Mathematics (A)

SECTION STEERING GROUP
The section steering group comprises the secretary, chair line and members-at-large.

Chair

Linda Petzold (2018)
University of California, Santa Barbara
petzold@cs.ucsb.edu

Chair-Elect

Deborah F. Lockhart (2018)
National Science Foundation
dlockhar@nsf.gov

Retiring Chair

Eric M. Friedlander (2018)
University of Southern California
ericmf@usc.edu

Secretary

Andy R. Magid (2018)
University of Oklahoma
amagid@math.ou.edu
txmagid@yahoo.com

Members-at-Large

Irene Fonseca (2018)
Carnegie Mellon University
fonseca@andrew.cmu.edu

Jack Xin (2019)
University of California, Irvine
jxin@math.uci.edu

Carlos Castillo-Chavez (2020)
Arizona State University
ccchavez@asu.edu

 Susanne C. Brenner (2021)
 Louisiana State University
 brenner@math.lsu.edu


COUNCIL DELEGATE

Juan C. Meza (2019)
University of California, Merced
jcmeza@ucmerced.edu


ELECTORATE NOMINATING COMMITTEE (ENC)

Eric M. Friedlander (2018)
University of Southern California
ericmf@usc.edu

L. Pamela (Pam) Cook (2018)
University of Delaware
cook@math.udel.edu

Joceline Lega (2018)
University of Arizona
lega@math.arizona.edu

Charles L. Epstein (2019)
University of Pennsylvania
cle@math.upenn.edu

Ilse Ipsen (2019)
North Carolina State University
ipsen@ncsu.edu

Réka Albert (2020)
Pennsylvania State University
ralbert@phys.psu.edu

Claudia Neuhauser (2020)
University of Minnesota Twin Cities
neuha001@umn.edu

 

Note: Terms end on the last day of the Annual Meeting held in the year given in parentheses.