Physics (B)

SECTION STEERING GROUP
The section steering group comprises the secretary, chair line and members-at-large.

Chair

Eva Y. Andrei (2016)
Rutgers University
eandrei@physics.rutgers.edu

Chair-Elect

Greg Boebinger (2016)
Florida State University/University of Florida
gsb@magnet.fsu.edu

Retiring Chair

Susan N. Coppersmith (2016)
University of Wisconsin-Madison
snc@physics.wisc.edu

Secretary

Norman Chonacky (2016)
Yale University
norman.chonacky@yale.edu

Members-at-Large

David K. Campbell (2016)
Boston University
dkcampbe@bu.edu

Don Q. Lamb (2017)
Flash Center for Computational
d-lamb@uchicago.edu

Lene Vestergaard Hau (2018)
Harvard University
hau@physics.harvard.edu

Lynn R. Cominsky (2019)
Sonoma State University
lynnc@universe.sonoma.edu

COUNCIL DELEGATES

Arthur Bienenstock (2016)
Stanford University
arthurb@stanford.edu

Philip W. Phillips (2016)
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
dimer@illinois.edu

ELECTORATE NOMINATING COMMITTEE (ENC)

Susan N. Coppersmith (ENC Chair, 2016)
University of Wisconsin-Madison
snc@physics.wisc.edu

David D. Awschalom (2016)
University of California, Santa Barbara
awsch@physics.ucsb.edu

Sharon C. Glotzer (2016)
University of Michigan
sglotzer@umich.edu

Marcela Carena (2017)
Fermilab
carena@fnal.gov

John M. Tranquada (2017)
Brookhaven National Laboratory
jtran@bnl.gov

Gail Hanson (2018)
University of California, Riverside
gail.hanson@ucr.edu

M. Cristina Marchetti (2018)
Syracuse University
mcm@physics.syr.edu

Note: Terms end on the last day of the Annual Meeting held in the year given in parentheses.