Chemistry (C)

SECTION STEERING GROUP
The section steering group comprises the secretary, chair line and members-at-large.

Chair

Bruce E. Bursten (2016)
University of Tennessee, Knoxville
bbursten@utk.edu

Chair-Elect

Carol J. Burns (2016)
Los Alamos National Laboratory
cjb@lanl.gov

Retiring Chair

Thomas E. Mallouk (2016)
Pennsylvania State University
tem5@psu.edu

Secretary

Jeanne M. Robinson (2016)
Los Alamos National Laboratory
jeanne.robinson@lanl.gov

Members-at-Large

Melanie Sanford (2016)
University of Michigan
mssanfor@umich.edu

Susannah Scott (2017)
University of California, Santa Barbara
sscott@engineering.ucsb.edu

Mark Thompson (2018)
University of Southern California
met@usc.edu

Michael P. Doyle (2019)
University of Maryland, College Park
mdoyle3@umd.edu

COUNCIL DELEGATES

Judith N. Burstyn (2016)
University of Wisconsin-Madison
burstyn@chem.wisc.edu

Marisa C. Kozlowski (2016)
University of Pennsylvania
marisa@sas.upenn.edu

Donna J. Nelson (2016)
University of Oklahoma
djnelson@ou.edu

ELECTORATE NOMINATING COMMITTEE (ENC)

Thomas E. Mallouk (ENC Chair, 2016)
Pennsylvania State University
tem5@psu.edu

Sheila S. David (2016)
University of California, Davis
ssdavid@ucdavis.edu

David A. Wink (2016)
National Cancer Institute/NIH
wink@mail.nih.gov

Katrina M. Miranda (2017)
University of Arizona
kmiranda@email.arizona.edu

Galen D. Stucky (2017)
University of California, Santa Barbara
stucky@chem.ucsb.edu
wrathall@chem.ucsb.edu

Joanna Aizenberg (2018)
Harvard University
jaiz@seas.harvard.edu

Stephanie L. Brock (2018)
Wayne State University
sbrock@chem.wayne.edu

Note: Terms end on the last day of the Annual Meeting held in the year given in parentheses.