Chemistry (C)

SECTION STEERING GROUP
The section steering group comprises the secretary, chair line and members-at-large.

Chair

Carol J. Burns (2017)
Los Alamos National Laboratory
cjb@lanl.gov

Chair-Elect

Karen I. Goldberg (2017)
University of Washington
goldberg@chem.washington.edu

Retiring Chair

Bruce E. Bursten (2017)
Worcester Polytechnic Institute
bbursten@wpi.edu

Secretary

Jeanne M. Robinson (2020)
Los Alamos National Laboratory
jeanne.robinson@lanl.gov

Members-at-Large

Susannah Scott (2017)
University of California, Santa Barbara
sscott@engineering.ucsb.edu

Mark Thompson (2018)
University of Southern California
met@usc.edu

Michael P. Doyle (2019)
University of Maryland, College Park
mdoyle3@umd.edu

Judith N. Burstyn (2020)
University of Wisconsin-Madison
burstyn@chem.wisc.edu

COUNCIL DELEGATES

Nancy E. Levinger (2017)
Colorado State University
levinger@lamar.colostate.edu

Seth M. Cohen (2018)
University of California, San Diego
scohen@ucsd.edu

Melissa Hines (2019)
Cornell University
melissa.hines@cornell.edu

ELECTORATE NOMINATING COMMITTEE (ENC)

Bruce E. Bursten (ENC Chair, 2017)
Worcester Polytechnic Institute
bbursten@wpi.edu

Katrina M. Miranda (2017)
University of Arizona
kmiranda@email.arizona.edu

Galen D. Stucky (2017)
University of California, Santa Barbara
stucky@chem.ucsb.edu
wrathall@chem.ucsb.edu

Joanna Aizenberg (2018)
Harvard University
jaiz@seas.harvard.edu

Stephanie L. Brock (2018)
Wayne State University
sbrock@chem.wayne.edu

Michelle Chang (2019)
University of California, Berkeley
Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
mcchang@berkeley.edu

Mercouri G. Kanatzidis (2019)
Northwestern University
Argonne National Laboratory
m-kanatzidis@northwestern.edu

Note: Terms end on the last day of the Annual Meeting held in the year given in parentheses.