Chemistry (C)

SECTION STEERING GROUP
The section steering group comprises the secretary, chair line and members-at-large.

Chair

Thomas E. Mallouk (2015)
Pennsylvania State University
tem5@psu.edu

Chair-Elect

Bruce E. Bursten (2015)
University of Tennessee, Knoxville
bbursten@utk.edu

Retiring Chair

Alfred P. Sattelberger (2015)
Argonne National Laboratory
asattelberger@anl.gov

Secretary

Jeanne M. Robinson (2016)
Los Alamos National Laboratory
jeanne.robinson@lanl.gov

Members-at-Large

Bruce A. Parkinson (2015)
University of Wyoming
Bparkin1@uwyo.edu

Melanie Sanford (2016)
University of Michigan
mssanfor@umich.edu

Susannah Scott (2017)
University of California, Santa Barbara
sscott@engineering.ucsb.edu

Mark Thompson (2018)
University of Southern California
met@usc.edu

COUNCIL DELEGATES

Judith N. Burstyn (2016)
University of Wisconsin-Madison
burstyn@chem.wisc.edu

Marisa C. Kozlowski (2016)
University of Pennsylvania
marisa@sas.upenn.edu

Donna J. Nelson (2016)
University of Oklahoma
djnelson@ou.edu

ELECTORATE NOMINATING COMMITTEE (ENC)

Alfred P. Sattelberger (ENC Chair, 2015)
Argonne National Laboratory
asattelberger@anl.gov

Anna K. Mapp (2015)
University of Michigan
amapp@umich.edu

William B. Tolman (2015)
University of Minnesota
wtolman@umn.edu

Sheila S. David (2016)
University of California, Davis
ssdavid@ucdavis.edu

David A. Wink (2016)
National Cancer Institute/NIH
wink@mail.nih.gov

Katrina M. Miranda (2017)
University of Arizona
kmiranda@email.arizona.edu

Galen D. Stucky (2017)
University of California, Santa Barbara
stucky@chem.ucsb.edu
wrathall@chem.ucsb.edu

Note: Terms end on the last day of the Annual Meeting held in the years given in parentheses.