Geology and Geography (E)

Visit our Facebook page for the latest news and information.

SECTION STEERING GROUP
The section steering group comprises the secretary, chair line and members-at-large.

Chair

Bruce H. Corliss (2018)
University of Rhode Island
bcorliss@uri.edu

Chair-Elect

Janet Franklin (2018)
Arizona State University
janet.franklin@asu.edu

Retiring Chair

Philip D. Gingerich (2018)
University of Michigan
gingeric@umich.edu

Secretary

Jere Lipps (2021)
University of California, Berkeley
jlipps@berkeley.edu

Members-at-Large

Dennis V. Kent (2018)
Rutgers University
dvk@rutgers.edu

Paul H. Glaser (2019)
University of Minnesota
Glase001@umn.edu

Paul Baker (2020)
Duke University
pbaker@duke.edu

Kathryn (Kate) Moran (2021)
Ocean Networks Canada
kmoran@uvic.ca


COUNCIL DELEGATE

Louis A. Derry (2019)
Cornell University
lad9@cornell.edu

ELECTORATE NOMINATING COMMITTEE (ENC)

Philip D. Gingerich (2018)
University of Michigan
gingeric@umich.edu

Mary L. Doser (2018)
University of California, Riverside
mary.droser@ucr.edu

Sarah L. Shafer (2018)
U.S. Geological Survey
sshafer@usgs.gov

Laurie C. Anderson (2019)
South Dakota School of Mines and Technology
Laurie.Anderson@sdsmt.edu

Frank W. Davis (2019)
University of California, Santa Barbara
fd@bren.ucsb.edu

Carol P. Harden (2020)
University of Tennessee, Knoxville (Retired)
charden@utk.edu

James W.C. White (2020)
University of Colorado Boulder
james.white@colorado.edu
 

Note: Terms end on the last day of the Annual Meeting held in the year given in parentheses.