Biological Sciences (G)

SECTION STEERING GROUP
The section steering group comprises the secretary, chair line and members-at-large.

Chair

Pamela C. Ronald (2017)
University of California, Davis
pcronald@ucdavis.edu

Chair-Elect

Elizabeth (Toby) Kellogg (2017)
Donald Danforth Plant Science Center
EKellogg@danforthcenter.org

Retiring Chair

Steve Henikoff (2017)
Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center
steveh@fhcrc.org

Secretary

Barbara L. Illman (2019)
U.S. Forest Service Forest Products Lab
billman@wisc.edu

Members-at-Large

Bonnie Bartel (2017)
Rice University
bartel@rice.edu

Susan R. Wente (2018)
Vanderbilt University School of Medicine
susan.wente@vanderbilt.edu

Sarah M. (Sally) Assmann (2019)
Pennsylvania State University
sma3@psu.edu

Marisa S. Bartolomei (2020)
University of Pennsylvania Perelman School of Medicine
bartolom@mail.med.upenn.edu

COUNCIL DELEGATES

James R. Broach (2017)
Pennsylvania State College of Medicine
jbroach@hmc.psu.edu

Jessica Gurevitch (2017)
Stony Brook University
Jessica.Gurevitch@stonybrook.edu

Jennifer Jane Loros (2018)
Dartmouth College
Jennifer.J.Loros@dartmouth.edu

Ann K. Sakai (2018)
University of California, Irvine
aksakai@uci.edu

Carol Dieckmann (2019)
University of Arizona
dieckman@email.arizona.edu

Susan M. Rosenberg (2019)
Baylor College of Medicine
smr@bcm.edu

Susan R. Ross (2019)
University of Illinois at Chicago
rosss@mail.med.upenn.edu

ELECTORATE NOMINATING COMMITTEE (ENC)

Steve Henikoff (ENC Chair, 2017)
Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center
steveh@fhcrc.org

Vicki L. Chandler (2017)
Minerva Schools at KGI
vchandler@minervaproject.com

Claire Fraser (2017)
University of Maryland School of Medicine
cmfraser@som.umaryland.edu

David A. Baum (2018)
University of Wisconsin-Madison
dbaum@wisc.edu

N. Louise Glass (2018)
University of California, Berkeley
lglass@berkeley.edu

Marnie E. Halpern (2019)
Carnegie Institution for Science
halpern@ciwemb.edu

Mary Ann Moran (2019)
University of Georgia
mmoran@uga.edu

Note: Terms end on the last day of the Annual Meeting held in the year given in parentheses.