Biological Sciences (G)

SECTION STEERING GROUP
The section steering group comprises the secretary, chair line and members-at-large.

Chair

Elizabeth (Toby) Kellogg (2018)
Donald Danforth Plant Science Center
EKellogg@danforthcenter.org

Chair-Elect

Michael Lynch (2018)
Indiana University
milynch@indiana.edu

Retiring Chair

Pamela C. Ronald (2018)
University of California, Davis
pcronald@ucdavis.edu

Secretary

Barbara L. Illman (2019)
U.S. Forest Service Forest Products Lab
billman@wisc.edu

Members-at-Large

Susan R. Wente (2018)
Vanderbilt University School of Medicine
susan.wente@vanderbilt.edu

Sarah M. (Sally) Assmann (2019)
Pennsylvania State University
sma3@psu.edu

Marisa S. Bartolomei (2020)
University of Pennsylvania Perelman School of Medicine
bartolom@mail.med.upenn.edu

Caroline S. Harwood (2021)
University of Washington
csh5@uw.edu


COUNCIL DELEGATES

Jonathan A. Eisen (2018)
University of California, Davis
jaeisen@ucdavis.edu

Jennifer Jane Loros (2018)
Dartmouth College
Jennifer.J.Loros@dartmouth.edu

Ann K. Sakai (2018)
University of California, Irvine
aksakai@uci.edu

Carol Dieckmann (2019)
University of Arizona
dieckman@email.arizona.edu

Susan M. Rosenberg (2019)
Baylor College of Medicine
smr@bcm.edu

Susan R. Ross (2019)
University of Illinois at Chicago
rosss@mail.med.upenn.edu

 

ELECTORATE NOMINATING COMMITTEE (ENC)

Pamela C. Ronald (2018)
University of California, Davis
pcronald@ucdavis.edu

David A. Baum (2018)
University of Wisconsin-Madison
dbaum@wisc.edu

N. Louise Glass (2018)
University of California, Berkeley
lglass@berkeley.edu

Marnie E. Halpern (2019)
Carnegie Institution for Science
halpern@ciwemb.edu

Mary Ann Moran (2019)
University of Georgia
mmoran@uga.edu

M. Kathryn Barton (2020)
Carnegie Institution for Science
Stanford University
kbarton@carnegiescience.edu

David L. Stern (2020)
HHMI Janelia Research Campus
sternd@janelia.hhmi.org

 


Note: Terms end on the last day of the Annual Meeting held in the year given in parentheses.