Biological Sciences (G)

SECTION STEERING GROUP
The section steering group comprises the secretary, chair line and members-at-large.

Chair

Steve Henikoff (2016)
Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center
steveh@fhcrc.org

Chair-Elect

Pamela C. Ronald (2016)
University of Californnia, Davis
pcronald@ucdavis.edu

Retiring Chair

Dennis Thiele (2016)
Duke University
dennis.thiele@duke.edu

Secretary

Barbara L. Illman (2019)
U.S. Forest Service Forest Products Lab
billman@wisc.edu

Members-at-Large

Ellen D. Ketterson (2016)
Indiana University
ketterso@indiana.edu

Bonnie Bartel (2017)
Rice University
bartel@rice.edu

Susan R. Wente (2018)
Vanderbilt University School of Medicine
susan.wente@vanderbilt.edu

Sarah M. (Sally) Assmann (2019)
Pennsylvania State University
sma3@psu.edu

COUNCIL DELEGATES

James R. Broach (2016)
Pennsylvania State College of Medicine
jbroach@hmc.psu.edu

Judy Callis (2016)
University of California, Davis
jcallis@ucdavis.edu

Lynn Cooley (2016)
Yale University School of Medicine
lynn.cooley@yale.edu

Jessica Gurevitch (2016)
Stony Brook University
Jessica.Gurevitch@stonybrook.edu

George A. O’Toole (2016)
Geisel School of Medicine at Dartmouth
georgeo@Dartmouth.edu

Nancy C. Walworth (2016)
Rutgers Robert Wood Johnson Medical School
walworna@rutgers.edu

ELECTORATE NOMINATING COMMITTEE (ENC)

Dennis Thiele (ENC Chair, 2016)
Duke University
dennis.thiele@duke.edu

Tom Curran (2016)
University of Pennsylvania
Children’s Hospital of Philadelphia
currant@email.chop.edu

Suzanne Sandmeyer (2016)
University of California, Irvine
sbsandme@uci.edu

Vicki L. Chandler (2017)
Gordon and Betty Moore Foundation
vicki.chandler@moore.org

Claire Fraser (2017)
University of Maryland School of Medicine
cmfraser@som.umaryland.edu

David A. Baum (2018)
University of Wisconsin-Madison
dbaum@wisc.edu

N. Louise Glass (2018)
University of California, Berkeley
lglass@berkeley.edu

Note: Terms end on the last day of the Annual Meeting held in the year given in parentheses.