Anthropology (H)

SECTION STEERING GROUP
The section steering group comprises the secretary, chair line and members-at-large.

Chair

Dennis H. O’Rourke (2017)
University of Utah
orourke@anthro.utah.edu

Chair-Elect

Carol V. Ward (2017)
University of Missouri School of Medicine
wardcv@missouri.edu

Retiring Chair

Robert Sussman (2017)
Washington University, St. Louis
rwsussma@artsci.wustl.edu

Secretary

Karen Strier (2018)
University of Wisconsin-Madison
kbstrier@wisc.edu

Members-at-Large

George R. Milner (2017)
Pennsylvania State University
ost@psu.edu

Margaret C. Nelson (2018)
Arizona State University
mnelson@asu.edu

Joanna Lambert (2019)
University of Colorado Boulder
Joanna.lambert@colorado.edu

Steven R. Leigh (2020)
University of Colorado Boulder
steven.leigh@colorado.edu

COUNCIL DELEGATE

Clark Spencer Larsen (2019)
Ohio State University
Larsen.53@osu.edu

ELECTORATE NOMINATING COMMITTEE (ENC)

Robert Sussman (ENC Chair, 2017)
Washington University, St. Louis
rwsussma@artsci.wustl.edu

Patricia M. Lambert (2017)
Utah State University
patricia.lambert@usu.edu

Lisa J. Lucero (2017)
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
ljlucero@illinois.edu

Yolanda T. Moses (2018)
University of California, Riverside
yolanda.moses@ucr.edu

Anne C. Stone (2018)
Arizona State University
acstone@asu.edu

J. Josh Snodgrass (2019)
University of Oregon
jjosh@uoregon.edu

Deborah Winslow (2019)
National Science Foundation
dwinslow@nsf.gov

Note: Terms end on the last day of the Annual Meeting held in the year given in parentheses.