Anthropology (H)

SECTION STEERING GROUP
The section steering group comprises the secretary, chair line and members-at-large.

Chair

Robert Sussman (2016)
Washington University, St. Louis
rwsussma@artsci.wustl.edu

Chair-Elect

Dennis H. O’Rourke (2016)
University of Utah
dennis.orourke@anthro.utah.edu

Retiring Chair

Nina G. Jablonski (2016)
Pennsylvania State University
ngj2@psu.edu

Secretary

Karen Strier (2018)
University of Wisconsin-Madison
kbstrier@wisc.edu

Members-at-Large

Karen R. Rosenberg (2016)
University of Delaware
krr@udel.edu

George R. Milner (2017)
Pennsylvania State University
ost@psu.edu

Margaret C. Nelson (2018)
Arizona State University
mnelson@asu.edu

Joanna Lambert (2019)
University of Texas at San Antonio
joanna.lambert@utsa.edu

COUNCIL DELEGATE

Clark Spencer Larsen (2016)
Ohio State University
Larsen.53@osu.edu

ELECTORATE NOMINATING COMMITTEE (ENC)

Nina G. Jablonski (ENC Chair, 2016)
Pennsylvania State University
ngj2@psu.edu

Agustín Fuentes (2016)
University of Notre Dame
afuentes@nd.edu

Lisa Sattenspiel (2016)
University of Missouri-Columbia
Sattenspiell@missouri.edu

Patricia M. Lambert (2017)
Utah State University
patricia.lambert@usu.edu

Lisa J. Lucero (2017)
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
ljlucero@illinois.edu

Yolanda T. Moses (2018)
University of California, Riverside
yolanda.moses@ucr.edu

Anne C. Stone (2018)
Arizona State University
acstone@asu.edu

Note: Terms end on the last day of the Annual Meeting held in the year given in parentheses.