Anthropology (H)

SECTION STEERING GROUP
The section steering group compises the secretary, chair line and members-at-large.

Chair

Nina G. Jablonski (2015)
Pennsylvania State University
ngj2@psu.edu

Chair-Elect

Robert Sussman (2015)
Washington University, St. Louis
rwsussma@artsci.wustl.edu

Retiring Chair

John H. Relethford (2015)
SUNY College at Oneonta
john.relethford@oneonta.edu

Secretary

Karen Strier (2018)
University of Wisconsin-Madison
kbstrier@wisc.edu

Members-at-Large

Susan Antón (2015)
New York University
Susan.anton@nyu.edu

Karen R. Rosenberg (2016)
University of Delaware
krr@udel.edu

George R. Milner (2017)
Pennsylvania State University
ost@psu.edu

Margaret C. Nelson (2018)
Arizona State University
mnelson@asu.edu

COUNCIL DELEGATE

Clark Spencer Larsen (2015)
Ohio State University
Larsen.53@osu.edu

ELECTORATE NOMINATING COMMITTEE (ENC)

John H. Relethford (ENC Chair, 2015)
SUNY College at Oneonta
john.relethford@oneonta.edu

David G. Anderson (2015)
University of Tennessee
dander19@utk.edu

Leslea J. Hlusko (2015)
University of California, Berkeley
hlusko@berkeley.edu

Agustín Fuentes (2016)
University of Notre Dame
afuentes@nd.edu

Lisa Sattenspiel (2016)
University of Missouri-Columbia
Sattenspiell@missouri.edu

Patricia M. Lambert (2017)
Utah State University
patricia.lambert@usu.edu

Lisa J. Lucero (2017)
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
ljlucero@illinois.edu

Note: Terms end on the last day of the Annual Meeting held in the years given in parentheses.