Psychology (J)

SECTION STEERING GROUP
The section steering group comprises the secretary, chair line and members-at-large.

Chair

Nora Newcombe (2018)
Temple University
newcombe@temple.edu

Chair-Elect

Henry L. Roediger III (2018)
Washington University in St. Louis
roediger@wustl.edu

Retiring Chair

Barbara Landau (2018)
Johns Hopkins University
landau@jhu.edu

Secretary

Karen Emmorey (2018)
San Diego State University
kemmorey@mail.sdsu.edu

Members-at-Large

Barbara A. Spellman (2018)
University of Virginia
spellman@virginia.edu

Randi C. Martin (2019)
Rice University
rmartin@rice.edu

Patricia K. Kuhl (2020)
University of Washington
pkkuhl@uw.edu

Roberta L .Klatzky (2021)
Carnegie Mellon University
klatzky@cmu.edu


COUNCIL DELEGATE

David A. Rosenbaum (2018)
Pennsylvania State University
dar12@psu.edu


ELECTORATE NOMINATING COMMITTEE (ENC)

Barbara Landau (2018)
Johns Hopkins University
landau@jhu.edu

Susan A. Gelman (2018)
University of Michigan
gelman@umich.edu

Dedre Gentner (2018)
Northwestern University
gentner@northwestern.edu

Susan C. Levine (2019)
University of Chicago
s-levine@uchicago.edu

Jeffrey M. Zacks (2019)
Washington University in St. Louis
jzacks@wustl.edu

Lisa Feldman  Barrett (2020)
Northeastern University/Massachusetts General Hospital
l.barrett@neu.edu

Elke U. Weber (2020)
Princeton University
euw2@gsb.columbia.edu
 

 

Note: Terms end on the last day of the Annual Meeting held in the year given in parentheses.