Psychology (J)

SECTION STEERING GROUP
The section steering group comprises the secretary, chair line and members-at-large.

Chair

Susan Goldin-Meadow (2016)
University of Chicago
sgsg@uchicago.edu
sgm@uchicago.edu

Chair-Elect

Barbara Landau (2016)
Johns Hopkins University
landau@jhu.edu

Retiring Chair

James L. McClelland (2016)
Stanford University
mcclelland@stanford.edu

Secretary

Karen Emmorey (2018)
San Diego State University
kemmorey@mail.sdsu.edu

Members-at-Large

Susan T. Fiske (2016)
Princeton University
sfiske@princeton.edu

Lynne M. Reder (2017)
Carnegie Mellon University
reder@cmu.edu

Barbara (Bobbie) Spellman (2018)
University of Virginia
bas6g@virginia.edu

Randi C. Martin (2019)
Rice University
rmartin@rice.edu

COUNCIL DELEGATE

David A. Rosenbaum (2018)
Pennsylvania State University
dar12@psu.edu

ELECTORATE NOMINATING COMMITTEE (ENC)

James L. McClelland (ENC Chair, 2016)
Stanford University
mcclelland@stanford.edu

Morton Ann Gernsbacher (2016)
University of Wisconsin-Madison
MAGernsb@wisc.edu

Judith F. Kroll (2016)
Pennsylvania State University
jfk7@psu.edu

Charles A. Nelson III (2017)
Harvard Medical School
Boston Children's Hospital
Charles.Nelson@childrens.harvard.edu

Elizabeth Anya Phelps (2017)
New York University
liz.phelps@nyu.edu

Susan A. Gelman (2018)
University of Michigan
gelman@umich.edu

Dedre Gentner (2018)
Northwestern University
gentner@northwestern.edu

Note: Terms end on the last day of the Annual Meeting held in the year given in parentheses.