Psychology (J)

SECTION STEERING GROUP
The section steering group comprises the secretary, chair line and members-at-large.

Chair

Barbara Landau (2017)
Johns Hopkins University
landau@jhu.edu

Chair-Elect

Nora Newcombe (2017)
Temple University
newcombe@temple.edu

Retiring Chair

Susan Goldin-Meadow (2017)
University of Chicago
sgm@uchicago.edu

Secretary

Karen Emmorey (2018)
San Diego State University
kemmorey@mail.sdsu.edu

Members-at-Large

Lynne M. Reder (2017)
Carnegie Mellon University
reder@cmu.edu

Barbara A. Spellman (2018)
University of Virginia
spellman@virginia.edu

Randi C. Martin (2019)
Rice University
rmartin@rice.edu

Patricia K. Kuhl (2020)
University of Washington
pkkuhl@uw.edu

COUNCIL DELEGATE

David A. Rosenbaum (2018)
Pennsylvania State University
dar12@psu.edu

ELECTORATE NOMINATING COMMITTEE (ENC)

Susan Goldin-Meadow (ENC Chair, 2017)
University of Chicago
sgm@uchicago.edu

Charles A. Nelson III (2017)
Harvard Medical School
Boston Children's Hospital
Charles.Nelson@childrens.harvard.edu

Elizabeth Anya Phelps (2017)
New York University
liz.phelps@nyu.edu

Susan A. Gelman (2018)
University of Michigan
gelman@umich.edu

Dedre Gentner (2018)
Northwestern University
gentner@northwestern.edu

Susan C. Levine (2019)
University of Chicago
s-levine@uchicago.edu

Jeffrey M. Zacks (2019)
Washington University in St. Louis
jzacks@wustl.edu

Note: Terms end on the last day of the Annual Meeting held in the year given in parentheses.