Social, Economic, and Political Sciences (K)

SECTION STEERING GROUP
The section steering group comprises the secretary, chair line and members-at-large.

Chair

Barbara B. Torrey (2015)
National Institute of Aging/NIH
torreyb@stanleyresearch.org

Chair-Elect

Maryann Feldman (2015)
University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
maryann.feldman@unc.edu

Retiring Chair

Arthur Lupia (2015)
University of Michigan
lupia@umich.edu

Secretary

Richard O. Lempert (2016)
University of Michigan
rlempert@umich.edu

Members-at-Large

David L. Featherman (2015)
University of Michigan
feathrmn@umich.edu

Eileen M. Crimmins (2016)
University of Southern California
crimmin@usc.edu

Elizabeth Cooksey (2017)
Ohio State University
cooksey.1@osu.edu

Paula Stephan (2018)
Georgia State University
pstephan@gsu.edu

COUNCIL DELEGATE

Amy O. Tsui (2015)
Johns Hopkins Bloomberg School of Public Health
atsui@jhsph.edu

ELECTORATE NOMINATING COMMITTEE (ENC)

Arthur Lupia (ENC Chair, 2015)
University of Michigan
lupia@umich.edu

Lynda T. Carlson (2015)
lynda.carlson@gmail.com

Jonathan D. Mayer (2015)
University of Washington
jmayer@u.washington.edu

Kaye Husbands Fealing (2016)
University of Minnesota and NAS
khf@umn.edu

Ronald R. Rindfuss (2016)
University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
ron_rindfuss@unc.edu

Howard J. Silver (2017)
silverhj@cox.net

Stephanie Shipp (2017)
Virginia Tech, National Capital Region
Social & Decision Analytics Laboratory
steph19@vbi.vt.edu

Note: Terms end on the last day of the Annual Meeting held in the years given in parentheses.