Social, Economic, and Political Sciences (K)

SECTION STEERING GROUP
The section steering group comprises the secretary, chair line and members-at-large.

Chair

Maryann Feldman (2016)
University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
maryann.feldman@unc.edu

Chair-Elect

Ann Bostrom (2016)
University of Washington
abostrom@uw.edu

Retiring Chair

Barbara B. Torrey (2016)
National Institute of Aging/NIH
torreyb@stanleyresearch.org

Secretary

Richard O. Lempert (2016)
University of Michigan
rlempert@umich.edu

Members-at-Large

Eileen M. Crimmins (2016)
University of Southern California
crimmin@usc.edu

Elizabeth Cooksey (2017)
Ohio State University
cooksey.1@osu.edu

Paula Stephan (2018)
Georgia State University
pstephan@gsu.edu

Jasso Guillermina (2019)
New York University
gj1@nyu.edu

COUNCIL DELEGATE

Paula Stephan (2019)
Georgia State University
pstephan@gsu.edu

ELECTORATE NOMINATING COMMITTEE (ENC)

Barbara B. Torrey (ENC Chair, 2016)
National Institute of Aging/NIH
torreyb@stanleyresearch.org

Kaye Husbands Fealing (2016)
University of Minnesota and NAS
khf@umn.edu

Ronald R. Rindfuss (2016)
University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
ron_rindfuss@unc.edu

Howard J. Silver (2017)
silverhj@cox.net

Stephanie Shipp (2017)
Virginia Tech, National Capital Region
Social & Decision Analytics Laboratory
steph19@vbi.vt.edu

Stanley Presser (2018)
University of Maryland, College Park
stanleyp@umd.edu

Gary Sandefur (2018)
Oklahoma State University
gary.sandefur@okstate.edu

Note: Terms end on the last day of the Annual Meeting held in the year given in parentheses.