History and Philosophy of Science (L)

SECTION STEERING GROUP
The section steering group comprises the secretary, chair line and members-at-large.

Chair

Nancy J. Nersessian (2018)
Harvard University
nancy.nersessian@gmail.com

Chair-Elect

Vassiliki Betty Smocovitis (2018)
University of Florida
bsmocovi@ufl.edu

Retiring Chair

Janet Browne (2018)
Harvard University
jbrowne@fas.harvard.edu

Secretary

Mark Largent (2020)
Michigan State University
largent@msu.edu

Members-at-Large

Roberta L. Millstein (2018)
University of California, Davis
RLMillstein@ucdavis.edu

Hanne Andersen (2019)
University of Copenhagen (Denmark)
Hanne.andersen@ind.ku.dk

Alan C. Love (2020)
University of Minnesota-Twin Cities
aclove@umn.edu

Karen A.Rader (2021)
Virginia Commonwealth University
karader@vcu.edu


COUNCIL DELEGATE

Frederick Grinnell (2018)
University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center
frederick.grinnell@utsouthwestern.edu


ELECTORATE NOMINATING COMMITTEE (ENC)

Janet Browne (2018)
Harvard University
jbrowne@fas.harvard.edu

Michael A. Osborne (2018)
Oregon State University
mike.osborne@oregonstate.edu

James Woodward (2018)
University of Pittsburgh
jfw@pitt.edu

Marsha L. Richmond (2019)
Wayne State University
marsha.richmond@wayne.edu

Rose-Mary Sargent (2019)
Merrimack College
sargentr@merrimack.edu

Rachel A. Ankeny (2020)
University of Adelaide (Australia)
rachel.ankeny@adelaide.edu.au

Erika Lorraine Milam (2020)
Princeton University
emilam@princeton.edu

 


Note: Terms end on the last day of the Annual Meeting held in the year given in parentheses.