History and Philosophy of Science (L)

SECTION STEERING GROUP
The section steering group comprises the secretary, chair line and members-at-large.

Chair

Elliott Sober (2016)
University of Wisconsin-Madison
ersober@wisc.edu

Chair-Elect

Janet Browne (2016)
Harvard University
jbrowne@fas.harvard.edu

Retiring Chair

Anita Guerrini (2016)
Oregon State University
anita.guerrini@oregonstate.edu

Secretary

Mark Largent (2016)
Michigan State University
largent@msu.edu

Members-at-Large

Naomi Oreskes (2016)
Harvard University
oreskes@fas.harvard.edu

Diana K. Buchwald (2017)
Caltech
diana_buchwald@caltech.edu

Roberta L. Millstein (2018)
University of California, Davis
RLMillstein@ucdavis.edu

Hanne Andersen (2019)
Aarhus University (Denmark)
hanne.andersen@css.au.dk

COUNCIL DELEGATE

Frederick Grinnell (2018)
University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center
frederick.grinnell@utsouthwestern.edu

ELECTORATE NOMINATING COMMITTEE (ENC)

Anita Guerrini (ENC Chair, 2016)
Oregon State University
anita.guerrini@oregonstate.edu

Richard M. Burian (2016)
Virginia Tech
rmburian@vt.edu

John Dupré (2016)
University of Exeter, U.K.
j.a.dupre@ex.ac.uk

Heather Douglas (2017)
University of Waterloo
heather.douglas@uwaterloo.ca

Kristine C. Harper (2017)
Florida State University
kcharper@fsu.edu

Michael A. Osborne (2018)
Oregon State University
mike.osborne@oregonstate.edu

James Woodward (2018)
University of Pittsburgh
jfw@pitt.edu

Note: Terms end on the last day of the Annual Meeting held in the year given in parentheses.