History and Philosophy of Science (L)

SECTION STEERING GROUP
The section steering group comprises the secretary, chair line and members-at-large.

Chair

Janet Browne (2017)
Harvard University
jbrowne@fas.harvard.edu

Chair-Elect

Nancy J. Nersessain (2017)
Georgia Institute of Technology
nancyn@cc.gatech.edu
nancynersessian@fas.harvard.edu

Retiring Chair

Elliott Sober (2017)
University of Wisconsin-Madison
ersober@wisc.edu

Secretary

Mark Largent (2020)
Michigan State University
largent@msu.edu

Members-at-Large

Diana K. Buchwald (2017)
Caltech
diana_buchwald@caltech.edu

Roberta L. Millstein (2018)
University of California, Davis
RLMillstein@ucdavis.edu

Hanne Andersen (2019)
University of Copenhagen (Denmark)
Hanne.andersen@ind.ku.dk

Alan C. Love (2020)
University of Minnesota-Twin Cities
aclove@umn.edu

COUNCIL DELEGATE

Frederick Grinnell (2018)
University of Texas
Southwestern Medical Center
frederick.grinnell@utsouthwestern.edu

ELECTORATE NOMINATING COMMITTEE (ENC)

Elliott Sober (ENC Chair, 2017)
University of Wisconsin-Madison
ersober@wisc.edu

Heather Douglas (2017)
University of Waterloo (Canada)
heather.douglas@uwaterloo.ca

Kristine C. Harper (2017)
Florida State University
kcharper@fsu.edu

Michael A. Osborne (2018)
Oregon State University
mike.osborne@oregonstate.edu

James Woodward (2018)
University of Pittsburgh
jfw@pitt.edu

Marsha L. Richmond (2019)
Wayne State University
marsha.richmond@wayne.edu

Rose-Mary Sargent (2019)
Merrimack College
sargentr@merrimack.edu

Note: Terms end on the last day of the Annual Meeting held in the year given in parentheses.