Engineering (M)

Visit the AAAS Engineering (Section M) home page.

SECTION STEERING GROUP
The section steering group comprises the secretary, chair line and members-at-large.

Chair

W. Kent Fuchs (2016)
Cornell University
wkf3@cornell.edu

Chair-Elect

Larry V. McIntire (2016)
Georgia Tech
larry.mcintire@bme.gatech.edu

Retiring Chair

Nicholas A. Peppas (2016)
The University of Texas at Austin
peppas@che.utexas.edu

Secretary

Marwan A. Simaan (2018)
University of Central Florida
simaan@eecs.ucf.edu

Members-at-Large

Alan Eli Willner (2016)
University of Southern California
willner@usc.edu

Ilesanmi “Ade” Adesida (2017)
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
iadesida@illinois.edu

Nicholas L. Abbott (2018)
University of Wisconsin-Madison
abbott@engr.wisc.edu

Lance Collins (2019)
Cornell University
LC246@cornell.edu

COUNCIL DELEGATES

Molly Sandra Shoichet (2017)
University of Toronto (Canada)
molly.shoichet@utoronto.ca

Stuart L. Cooper (2018)
Ohio State University
cooper.1682@osu.edu

ELECTORATE NOMINATING COMMITTEE (ENC)

Nicholas A. Peppas (ENC Chair, 2016)
The University of Texas at Austin
peppas@che.utexas.edu

William E. Bentley (2016)
University of Maryland, College Park
bentley@umd.edu

Edmund G. Seebauer (2016)
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
eseebaue@illinois.edu

Linda Broadbelt (2017)
Northwestern University
broadbelt@northwestern.edu

David B. Williams (2017)
The Ohio State University
williams.4219@osu.edu

Rebecca Richards-Kortum (2018)
Rice University
rkortum@rice.edu

Carol K. Hall (2018)
North Carolina State University
hall@ncsu.edu

Note: Terms end on the last day of the Annual Meeting held in the year given in parentheses.