Engineering (M)

Visit the AAAS Engineering (Section M) home page.

SECTION STEERING GROUP
The section steering group comprises the secretary, chair line and members-at-large.

Chair
Larry V. McIntire (2017)
Georgia Tech
larry.mcintire@bme.gatech.edu

Chair-Elect

Linda P.B. Katehi (2017)
University of California, Davis
katehi@ucdavis.edu

Retiring Chair

W. Kent Fuchs (2017)
University of Florida
kent.fuchs@ufl.edu

Secretary

Marwan A. Simaan (2018)
University of Central Florida
simaan@eecs.ucf.edu

Members-at-Large

Ilesanmi “Ade” Adesida (2017)
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
iadesida@illinois.edu

Nicholas L. Abbott (2018)
University of Wisconsin-Madison
abbott@engr.wisc.edu

Lance Collins (2019)
Cornell University
LC246@cornell.edu

Nadine Aubry (2020)
Northeastern University
n.aubry@neu.edu

COUNCIL DELEGATES

Molly Sandra Shoichet (2017)
University of Toronto (Canada)
molly.shoichet@utoronto.ca

Stuart L. Cooper (2018)
Ohio State University
cooper.1682@osu.edu

ELECTORATE NOMINATING COMMITTEE (ENC)

W. Kent Fuchs (ENC Chair, 2017)
University of Florida
kent.fuchs@ufl.edu

Linda Broadbelt (2017)
Northwestern University
broadbelt@northwestern.edu

David B. Williams (2017)
The Ohio State University
williams.4219@osu.edu

Rebecca Richards-Kortum (2018)
Rice University
rkortum@rice.edu

Carol K. Hall (2018)
North Carolina State University
hall@ncsu.edu

Nancy Jackson (2019)
Sandia National Laboratories
nbjacks@sandia.gov

Robert M. Kelly (2019)
North Carolina State University
rmkelly@ncsu.edu

Note: Terms end on the last day of the Annual Meeting held in the year given in parentheses.