Medical Sciences (N)

SECTION STEERING GROUP
The section steering group comprises the secretary, chair line and members-at-large.

Chair

Pamela B. Davis (2016)
Case Western Reserve University School of Medicine
pbd@case.edu

Chair-Elect

Harry B. Greenberg (2016)
Stanford University School of Medicine
harry.greenberg@stanford.edu

Retiring Chair

Karen H. Antman (2016)
Boston University School of Medicine
kha4@bu.edu

Secretary

Gillian Air (2017)
University of Oklahoma
Health Sciences Center
gillian-air@ouhsc.edu

Members-at-Large

Claire Pomeroy (2016)
Lasker Foundation
cpomeroy@laskerfoundation.org

Scott D. Emr (2017)
Weill Institute for Cell and
Molecular Biology
sde26@cornell.edu

David M. Sabatini (2018)
MIT
sabatini@wi.mit.edu

Barbara J. McNeil (2019)
Brigham and Women's Hospital
Harvard Medical School
mcneil@hcp.med.harvard.edu

COUNCIL DELEGATES

Anna Di Gregorio (2016)
Weill Cornell Medical College
and2015@med.cornell.edu

Jeffrey S. Chamberlain (2017)
University of Washington
Jsc5@uw.edu

Garrett A. FitzGerald (2018)
University of Pennsylvania Perelman School of Medicine
garret@exchange.upenn.edu

Charles M. Rice (2018)
Rockefeller University
ricec@mail.rockefeller.edu

ELECTORATE NOMINATING COMMITTEE (ENC)

Karen H. Antman (2016)
Boston University School of Medicine
kha4@bu.edu

Jeffrey I. Cohen (2016)
NIAID/NIH
jcohen@niaid.nih.gov

Joseph Loscalzo (2016)
Harvard Medical School
Brigham & Women’s Hospital
jloscalzo@partners.org

Lisa M. Coussens (2017)
Oregon Health & Science University
coussenl@ohsu.edu

Jules L. Dienstag (2017)
Harvard Medical School
Jules_Dienstag@hms.harvard.edu

Nancy C. Andrews (2018)
Duke University
nancy.andrews@dm.duke.edu

Mary E. Klotman (2018)
Duke University School of Medicine
mary.klotman@duke.edu

Note: Terms end on the last day of the Annual Meeting held in the year given in parentheses.