Medical Sciences (N)

SECTION STEERING GROUP
The section steering group comprises the secretary, chair line and members-at-large.

Chair

Gregory A. Petsko (2018)
Weill Cornell Medical College
petsko@brandeis.edu
gpetsko@med.cornell.edu

Chair-Elect

David H. Perlmutter (2018)
Washington University
School of Medicine in St. Louis
perlmutterd@wustl.edu

Retiring Chair

Harry B. Greenberg (2018)
Stanford University School of Medicine
harry.greenberg@stanford.edu

Secretary

Gillian Air (2021)
University of Oklahoma
Health Sciences Center
gillian-air@ouhsc.edu

Members-at-Large

David M. Sabatini (2018)
Whitehead Institute for Biomedical Research/MIT
sabatini@wi.mit.edu

Barbara J. McNeil (2019)
Harvard Medical School
mcneil@hcp.med.harvard.edu

Arlene H. Sharpe (2020)
Harvard Medical School
arlene_sharpe@hms.harvard.edu

Peter M. Howley (2021)
Harvard University Medical School
peter_howley@hms.harvard.edu


COUNCIL DELEGATES

Garrett A. FitzGerald (2018)
University of Pennsylvania Perelman School of Medicine
garret@exchange.upenn.edu

Charles M. Rice (2018)
Rockefeller University
ricec@mail.rockefeller.edu

Mary C. Dinauer (2019)
Washington University School of Medicine in St. Louis
dinauer_m@wustl.edu


ELECTORATE NOMINATING COMMITTEE (ENC)

Harry B. Greenberg (2018)
Stanford University School of Medicine
harry.greenberg@stanford.edu

Nancy C. Andrews (2018)
Duke University
nancy.andrews@dm.duke.edu

Mary E. Klotman (2018)
Duke University School of Medicine
mary.klotman@duke.edu

Paul A. Insel (2019)
University of California, San Diego
pinsel@ucsd.edu

Juanita L. Merchant (2019)
University of Michigan Medical School
merchanj@umich.edu

NancyAllbritton (2020)
University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill/North Carolina State University
nlallbri@email.unc.edu

Rachelle Gaudet (2020)
Harvard University
gaudet@mcb.harvard.edu 
 

 

Note: Terms end on the last day of the Annual Meeting held in the year given in parentheses.