Medical Sciences (N)

SECTION STEERING GROUP
The section steering group comprises the secretary, chair line and members-at-large.

Chair

Karen H. Antman (2015)
Boston University School of Medicine
kha4@bu.edu

Chair-Elect

Pamela B. Davis (2015)
Case Western Reserve University School of Medicine
pbd@case.edu

Retiring Chair

Beverly L. Davidson (2015)
The Children's Hospital of Philadelphia
davidsonbl@email.chop.edu

Secretary

Gillian Air (2017)
University of Oklahoma
Health Sciences Center
gillian-air@ouhsc.edu

Members-at-Large

Arturo Casadevall (2015)
Albert Einstein College of Medicine
Arturo.casadevall@einstein.yu.edu

Claire Pomeroy (2016)
Lasker Foundation
cpomeroy@laskerfoundation.org 

Scott D. Emr (2017)
Weill Institute for Cell and
Molecular Biology
sde26@cornell.edu

David M. Sabatini (2018)
MIT
sabatini@wi.mit.edu

COUNCIL DELEGATES

Mary C. Dinauer (2015)
Washington University School of Medicine in St. Louis
dinauer_m@kids.wustl.edu

Katherine A. High (2015)
Children’s Hospital of Pennsylvania
high@email.chop.edu

Nancy H. Ruddle (2015)
Yale University School of Public Health
nancy.ruddle@yale.edu

ELECTORATE NOMINATING COMMITTEE (ENC)

Beverly L. Davidson (ENC Chair, 2015)
The Children's Hospital of Philadelphia
davidsonbl@email.chop.edu

Karen Hsiao Ashe (2015)
University of Minnesota
hsiao005@umn.edu

Katherine Amberson Hajjar (2015)
Weill Cornell Medical College
khajjar@med.cornell.edu

Jeffrey I. Cohen (2016)
NIAID/NIH
jcohen@niaid.nih.gov

Joseph Loscalzo (2016)
Harvard Medical School
Brigham & Women’s Hospital
jloscalzo@partners.org

Lisa M. Coussens (2017)
Oregon Health & Science University
coussenl@ohsu.edu

Jules L. Dienstag (2017)
Harvard Medical School
Jules_Dienstag@hms.harvard.edu

Note: Terms end on the last day of the Annual Meeting held in the years given in parentheses.