Agriculture, Food, and Renewable Resources (O)

SECTION STEERING GROUP
The section steering group comprises the secretary, chair line and members-at-large.
 

Chair

Sally Mackenzie (2015)
University of Nebraska-Lincoln
smackenzie@unl.edu

Chair-Elect

Michael F. Thomashow (2015)
Michigan State University
michael.thomashow@gmail.com

Retiring Chair

Susan R. McCouch (2015)
Cornell University
srm4@cornell.edu

Secretary

Daniel Bush (2016)
Colorado State University
D.Bush@colostate.edu

Members-at-Large

Cynthia Rosenzweig (2015)
Goddard Institute for Space Studies
crosenzweig@giss.nasa.gov

Pamela C. Ronald (2017)
University of California, Davis
pcronald@ucdavis.edu

Elizabeth E. Hood (2018)
Arkansas State University
ehood@astate.edu

COUNCIL DELEGATE

Maud A. Hinchee (2015)
Agricen Sciences
mhinchee@agricensci.com

ELECTORATE NOMINATING COMMITTEE (ENC)

Susan R. McCouch (ENC Chair, 2015)
Cornell University
srm4@cornell.edu

Gregory B. Martin (2015)
Cornell University
gbm7@cornell.edu

Mary Susan Moran (2016)
USDA-ARS
susan.moran@ars.usda.gov

Linda L. Walling (2016)
University of California, Riverside
Linda.walling@ucr.edu

Sheila McCormick (2017)
USDA-ARS
sheilamc@nature.berkeley.edu

Esther van der Knaap (2017)
Ohio State University
vanderknaap.1@osu.edu
 

Note: Terms end on the last day of the Annual Meeting held in the years given in parentheses.