Agriculture, Food, and Renewable Resources (O)

SECTION STEERING GROUP
The section steering group comprises the secretary, chair line and members-at-large.

Chair

Michael F. Thomashow (2016)
Michigan State University
michael.thomashow@gmail.com

Chair-Elect

Steven C. Huber (2016)
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
schuber1@illinois.edu

Retiring Chair

Sally Mackenzie (2016)
University of Nebraska-Lincoln
smackenzie@unl.edu

Secretary

Daniel Bush (2016)
Colorado State University
D.Bush@colostate.edu

Members-at-Large

Peter Hansen (2016)
University of Florida
pjhansen@ufl.edu

Harry Klee (2017)
University of Florida
hjklee@ifas.ufl.edu

Elizabeth E. Hood (2018)
Arkansas State University
ehood@astate.edu

Johanna Schmitt (2019)
University of California, Davis
jschmitt@ucdavis.edu

COUNCIL DELEGATE

Jim Giovannoni (2018)
USDA-ARS/Cornell University
James.Giovannoni@ars.usda.gov

ELECTORATE NOMINATING COMMITTEE (ENC)

Sally Mackenzie (ENC Chair, 2016)
University of Nebraska-Lincoln
smackenzie@unl.edu

Mary Susan Moran (2016)
USDA-ARS
susan.moran@ars.usda.gov

Linda L. Walling (2016)
University of California, Riverside
Linda.walling@ucr.edu

Sheila McCormick (2017)
USDA-ARS
sheilamc@nature.berkeley.edu

Esther van der Knaap (2017)
Ohio State University
vanderknaap.1@osu.edu

Amanda D. Rodewald (2018)
Cornell University
adr79@cornell.edu

Roger Philip Wise (2018)
USDA-ARS/Iowa State University
roger.wise@ars.usda.gov

Note: Terms end on the last day of the Annual Meeting held in the year given in parentheses.