Agriculture, Food, and Renewable Resources (O)

SECTION STEERING GROUP
The section steering group comprises the secretary, chair line and members-at-large.

Chair

Steven C. Huber (2017)
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
schuber1@illinois.edu

Chair-Elect

Lisa Ainsworth (2017)
USDA-ARS/University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
ainswort@life.uiuc.edu

Retiring Chair

Michael F. Thomashow (2017)
Michigan State University
thomash6@msu.edu

Secretary

Daniel Bush (2020)
Colorado State University
D.Bush@colostate.edu

Members-at-Large

Harry Klee (2017)
University of Florida
hjklee@ifas.ufl.edu

Elizabeth E. Hood (2018)
Arkansas State University
ehood@astate.edu

Johanna Schmitt (2019)
University of California, Davis
jschmitt@ucdavis.edu

Mel Oliver (2020)
University of Missouri
Mel.Oliver@ars.usda.gov

COUNCIL DELEGATE

Jim Giovannoni (2018)
USDA-ARS/Cornell University
James.Giovannoni@ars.usda.gov

ELECTORATE NOMINATING COMMITTEE (ENC)

Michael F. Thomashow (ENC Chair, 2017)
Michigan State University
thomash6@msu.edu

Sheila McCormick (2017)
USDA-ARS
sheilamc@nature.berkeley.edu

Esther van der Knaap (2017)
University of Georgia
vanderkn@uga.edu

Amanda D. Rodewald (2018)
Cornell University
adr79@cornell.edu

Roger Philip Wise (2018)
USDA-ARS/Iowa State University
roger.wise@ars.usda.gov

C. Robin Buell (2019)
Michigan State University
buell@msu.edu

Neelima Roy Sinha (2019)
University of California, Davis
nrsinha@ucdavis.edu

Note: Terms end on the last day of the Annual Meeting held in the year given in parentheses.