Agriculture, Food, and Renewable Resources (O)

SECTION STEERING GROUP
The section steering group comprises the secretary, chair line and members-at-large.

Chair

Lisa Ainsworth (2018)
USDA-ARS
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
ainswort@life.uiuc.edu

Chair-Elect

Sarah Hake (2018)
U.S. Department of Agriculture - Agricultural Research Service
hake@berkeley.edu

Retiring Chair

Steven C. Huber (2018)
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
schuber1@illinois.edu

Secretary

Daniel Bush (2020)
Colorado State University
D.Bush@colostate.edu

Members-at-Large

Elizabeth E. Hood (2018)
Arkansas State University
ehood@astate.edu

Johanna Schmitt (2019)
University of California, Davis
jschmitt@ucdavis.edu

Mel Oliver (2020)
University of Missouri
Mel.Oliver@ars.usda.gov

Esther van der Knaap (2021)
University of Georgia
EsthervanderKnaap@uga.edu

COUNCIL DELEGATE

Jim Giovannoni (2018)
USDA-ARS/Cornell University
James.Giovannoni@ars.usda.gov

ELECTORATE NOMINATING COMMITTEE (ENC)

Steven C. Huber (2018)
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
schuber1@illinois.edu

Amanda D. Rodewald (2018)
Cornell University
adr79@cornell.edu

Roger Philip Wise (2018)
USDA-ARS/Iowa State University
roger.wise@ars.usda.gov  

C. Robin Buell (2019)
Michigan State University
buell@msu.edu

Neelima Roy Sinha (2019)
University of California, Davis
nrsinha@ucdavis.edu

Lydia   P. Olander (2020)
Duke University
lydia.olander@duke.edu

Joan K. Lunney (2020)
U.S. Department of Agriculture - Agricultural Research Service
joan.lunney@ars.usda.gov

Note: Terms end on the last day of the Annual Meeting held in the year given in parentheses.