Industrial Science and Technology (P)

SECTION STEERING GROUP
The section steering group comprises the secretary, chair line and members-at-large.

Chair

Enrique J. Lavernia (2018)
University of California, Irvine
lavernia@uci.edu

Chair-Elect

John M. Newsam (2018)
Tioga Research, Inc.         
john.newsam@gmail.com

Retiring Chair

Cammy Abernathy (2018)
University of Florida
caber@eng.ufl.edu

Secretary

Anice Anderson (2021)
anice_anderson@yahoo.com

Members-at-Large

Harold H. Kung (2018)
Northwestern University
hkung@northwestern.edu

William D. Provine (2019)
DuPont
william.d.provine@dupont.com

Thomas Zacharia (2020)
Oak Ridge National Laboratory
UT-Batelle, LLC
zachariat@ornl.gov

Kirk H. Schulz (2021)          
Washington State University
kirk.schulz@wsu.edu


COUNCIL DELEGATE

Frances M. Ross (2018)
IBM Research
fmross@us.ibm.com


ELECORATE NOMINATING COMMITTEE (ENC)

Cammy Abernathy (2018)
University of Florida
thedean@eng.ufl.edu

Laura Privalle (2018)
Bayer CropScience
Laura.Privalle@Bayer.com

Proctor Reid (2018)
National Academy of Engineering
preid@nae.edu

Stephen P. Long (2019)
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
slong@illinois.edu

Stuart Parkin (2019)
Martin Luther University of Halle-Wittenberg Max Planck Institute of Microstructure Physics (Germany)
stuart.parkin@mpi-halle.mpg.de

Elizabeth R. Cantwell (2020)
Arizona State University
Elizabeth.Cantwell@asu.edu

Janice G. Pero (2020)
Omnigene Bioproducts, Inc.
janpero@hotmail.com
 

 

Note: Terms end on the last day of the Annual Meeting held in the year given in parentheses.