Industrial Science and Technology (P)

SECTION STEERING GROUP
The section steering group comprises the secretary, chair line and members-at-large.

Chair

Steven W. Popper (2015)
RAND Corp.
swpopper@rand.org

Chair-Elect

Sharon C. Glotzer (2015)
University of Michigan
sgloztzer@umich.edu

Retiring Chair

Thomas Mason (2015)
Oak Ridge National Laboratory
masont@ornl.gov

Secretary

Anice Anderson (2017)
anice_anderson@yahoo.com

Members-at-Large

Daniel J.C. Herr (2015)
University of North Carolina
at Greensboro
Djherr@uncg.edu

Benn Tannenbaum (2016)
Sandia National Laboratories
bhtanne@sandia.gov

Gary L. Messing (2017)
Pennsylvania State University
messing@matse.psu.edu

Harold H. Kung (2018)
Northwestern University
hkung@northwestern.edu

COUNCIL DELEGATE

Elizabeth R. Cantwell (2015)
Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory
cantwell1@llnl.gov

ELECORATE NOMINATING COMMITTEE (ENC)

Thomas Mason (ENC Chair, 2015)
Oak Ridge National Laboratory
masont@ornl.gov

Tom Meade (2015)
Dow AgroSciences
meade@dow.com

Thomas P. Russell (2015)
University of Massachusetts Amherst
russell@mail.pse.umass.edu

Paul S. Drzaic (2016)
Apple, Inc.
pdrzaic@apple.com

Edmund G. Seebauer (2016)
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
eseebaue@illinois.edu

Isaac Cann (2017)
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
icann@illinois.edu

Michael Tsapatsis (2017)
University of Minnesota
tsapa001@umn.edu

Note: Terms end on the last day of the Annual Meeting held in the years given in parentheses.