Industrial Science and Technology (P)

SECTION STEERING GROUP
The section steering group comprises the secretary, chair line and members-at-large.

Chair

Sharon C. Glotzer (2016)
University of Michigan
sglotzer@umich.edu

Chair-Elect

Katharine Blodgett Gebbie (2016)
National Institute of Standards and Technology
katharine.gebbie@nist.gov

Retiring Chair

Steven W. Popper (2016)
RAND Corp.
swpopper@rand.org

Secretary

Anice Anderson (2017)
anice_anderson@yahoo.com

Members-at-Large

Benn Tannenbaum (2016)
Sandia National Laboratories
bhtanne@sandia.gov

Gary L. Messing (2017)
Pennsylvania State University
messing@matse.psu.edu

Harold H. Kung (2018)
Northwestern University
hkung@northwestern.edu

William D. Provine (2019)
DuPont
provine@comcast.net

COUNCIL DELEGATE

Frances M. Ross (2018)
IBM Research
fmross@us.ibm.com

ELECORATE NOMINATING COMMITTEE (ENC)

Steven W. Popper (ENC Chair, 2016)
RAND Corp.
swpopper@rand.org

Paul S. Drzaic (2016)
Apple, Inc.
pdrzaic@apple.com

Edmund G. Seebauer (2016)
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
eseebaue@illinois.edu

Isaac Cann (2017)
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
icann@illinois.edu

Michael Tsapatsis (2017)
University of Minnesota
tsapa001@umn.edu

Laura Privalle (2018)
Bayer CropScience
Laura.Privalle@Bayer.com

Proctor Reid (2018)
National Academy of Engineering
preid@nae.edu

Note: Terms end on the last day of the Annual Meeting held in the year given in parentheses.