Industrial Science and Technology (P)

SECTION STEERING GROUP
The section steering group comprises the secretary, chair line and members-at-large.

Chair

TBD (2017)

Chair-Elect

Enrique J. Lavernia (2017)
University of California, Irvine
lavernia@uci.edu

Retiring Chair

Sharon C. Glotzer (2017)
University of Michigan
sglotzerkjc@umich.edu

Secretary

Anice Anderson (2017)
anice_anderson@yahoo.com

Members-at-Large

Gary L. Messing (2017)
Pennsylvania State University
messing@matse.psu.edu

Harold H. Kung (2018)
Northwestern University
hkung@northwestern.edu

William D. Provine (2019)
DuPont
william.d.provine@dupont.com

Thomas Zacharia (2020)
Oak Ridge National Laboratory
UT-Batelle, LLC
zachariat@ornl.gov

COUNCIL DELEGATE

Frances M. Ross (2018)
IBM Research
fmross@us.ibm.com

ELECORATE NOMINATING COMMITTEE (ENC)

Sharon C. Glotzer (ENC Chair, 2017)
University of Michigan
sglotzerkjc@umich.edu

Isaac Cann (2017)
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
icann@illinois.edu

Michael Tsapatsis (2017)
University of Minnesota
tsapa001@umn.edu

Laura Privalle (2018)
Bayer CropScience
Laura.Privalle@Bayer.com

Proctor Reid (2018)
National Academy of Engineering
preid@nae.edu

Stephen P. Long (2019)
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
slong@illinois.edu

Stuart Parkin (2019)
Martin Luther University of Halle-Wittenberg Max Planck Institute of Microstructure Physics (Germany)
stuart.parkin@mpi-halle.mpg.de

Note: Terms end on the last day of the Annual Meeting held in the year given in parentheses.