Education (Q)

SECTION STEERING GROUP
The section steering group comprises the secretary, chair line and members-at-large.

Chair

Jay B. Labov (2016)
National Academy of Sciences
jlabov@nas.edu

Chair-Elect

Cathy Middlecamp (2016)
University of Wisconsin-Madison
chmiddle@wisc.edu

Retiring Chair

Cathryn A. Manduca (2016)
Carleton College
cmanduca@carleton.edu

Secretary

Judith Dilts (2016)
James Madison University
diltsja@jmu.edu

Members-at-Large

Dale Rose Baker (2016)
Arizona State University
dale.baker@asu.edu

Melanie M. Cooper (2017)
Michigan State University
mmc@msu.edu

Tamara Shapiro Ledley (2018)
TERC
tamara_ledley@terc.edu

Tammy M. Long (2019)
Michigan State University
longta@msu.edu

COUNCIL DELEGATE

Elizabeth K. Stage (2017)
University of California, Berkeley
stage@berkeley.edu

ELECTORATE NOMINATING COMMITTEE (ENC)

Cathryn A. Manduca (ENC Chair, 2016)
Carleton College
cmanduca@carleton.edu

Penny J. Gilmer (2016)
Florida State University
gilmer@chem.fsu.edu

Ramon E. Lopez (2016)
University of Texas at Arlington
relopez@uta.edu

Margaret R. Caldwell (2017)
Stanford University
megc@law.stanford.edu

Kristin P. Jenkins (2017)
University of Wisconsin-Madison
kpjenkins@wisc.edu

Claire A. Hemingway (2018)
National Science Foundation
chemingw@nsf.gov

M. Patricia Morse (2018)
Northeastern University
mpmorse@u.washington.edu

Note: Terms end on the last day of the Annual Meeting held in the year given in parentheses.