Education (Q)

SECTION STEERING GROUP
The section steering group comprises the secretary, chair line and members-at-large.

Chair

Muriel E. Poston (2018)
Pitzer College
muriel_poston@pitzer.edu

Chair-Elect

Susan Rundell Singer (2018)
Rollins College
srsinger@rollins.edu

Retiring Chair

Cathy Middlecamp (2018)
University of Wisconsin-Madison
chmiddle@wisc.edu

Secretary

Judith Dilts (2020)
James Madison University
diltsja@jmu.edu

Members-at-Large

Tamara Shapiro Ledley (2018)
TERC
tamara_ledley@terc.edu

Tammy M. Long (2019)
Michigan State University
longta@msu.edu

Ann Reid (2020)
National Center for Science Education
reid@ncse.com

Linda M. Grisham (2021)
Massachusetts Bay Community College
lgrisham@massbay.edu


COUNCIL DELEGATE

Jay B. Labov (2020)
National Academies of Sciences, Engineering, and Medicine
jlabov@nas.edu


ELECTORATE NOMINATING COMMITTEE (ENC)

Cathy Middlecamp (2018)
University of Wisconsin-Madison
chmiddle@wisc.edu

Claire A. Hemingway (2018)
National Science Foundation
chemingw@nsf.gov

M. Patricia Morse (2018)
University of Washington
mpmorse@uw.edu

John R. Jungck (2019)
University of Delaware
jungck@udel.edu

Dennis Schatz (2019)
Pacific Science Center
dschatz@pacsci.org

James J. Smith (2020)
Michigan State University
jimsmith@msu.edu

Juliana Texley (2020)
Central Michigan University
jtexley@att.net

 

 

Note: Terms end on the last day of the Annual Meeting held in the year given in parentheses.