Dentistry and Oral Health Sciences (R)

SECTION STEERING GROUP
The section steering group comprises the secretary, chair line and members-at-large.


Chair

Janet Moradian-Oldak (2018)
University of Southern California
joldak@usc.edu

Chair-Elect

Pamela K. Den Besten (2018)
University of California, San Francisco
Pamela.DenBesten@ucsf.edu

Retiring Chair

Susan Reisine (2018)
University of Connecticut
reisine@uchc.edu

Secretary

Carolyn W. Gibson (2019)
University of Pennsylvania
cgibson@upenn.edu

Members-at-Large

Van P. Thompson (2018)
King’s College London Dental Institute (UK)
van.thompson@kcl.ac.uk

Matthew P. Hoffman (2019)
National Institute of Dental and Craniofacial Research/NIH
mhoffman@mail.nih.gov

Thomas E. Van Dyke (2020)
Forsyth Institute/Harvard University
tvandyke@forsyth.org

Robert A. Burne (2021)
University of Florida College of Dentistry
rburne@dental.ufl.edu


COUNCIL DELEGATE

Lynne A. Opperman (2020)
Texas A&M University College of Dentistry
lopperman@bcd.tamhsc.edu


ELECTORATE NOMINATING COMMITTEE (ENC)

Susan Reisine (2018)
University of Connecticut
reisine@uchc.edu

Laurie K. McCauley (2018)
University of Michigan
mccauley@umich.edu

James E. Melvin (2018)
National Institute of Dental and Craniofacial Research/NIH
james.melvin@nih.gov

Renny T. Franceschi (2019)
University of Michigan
rennyf@umich.edu

Mary MacDougall (2019)
University of Alabama at Birmingham
macdouga@uab.edu

Christopher H. Fox (2020)
International Association for Dental Research/American Association for Dental Research
cfox@iadr.org

Ophir D. Klein (2020)
University of California, San Francisco
Ophir.Klein@ucsf.edu

 


Note: Terms end on the last day of the Annual Meeting held in the year given in parentheses.