Dentistry and Oral Health Sciences (R)

SECTION STEERING GROUP
The section steering group comprises the secretary, chair line and members-at-large.

Chair

Susan Reisine (2017)
University of Connecticut
reisine@uchc.edu

Chair-Elect

Janet Moradian-Oldak (2017)
University of Southern California
joldak@usc.edu

Retiring Chair

Mina Mina (2017)
University of Connecticut Health Center
mina@nso1.uchc.edu

Secretary

Carolyn W. Gibson (2019)
University of Pennsylvania
cgibson@upenn.edu

Members-at-Large

Ichiro Nishimura (2017)
UCLA School of Dentistry
inishimura@dentistry.ucla.edu

Van P. Thompson (2018)
King’s College London Dental Institute (UK)
van.thompson@kcl.ac.uk

Matthew P. Hoffman (2019)
National Institute of Dental and Craniofacial Research/NIH
mhoffman@mail.nih.gov

Thomas E. Van Dyke (2020)
Forsyth Institute/Harvard University
tvandyke@forsyth.org

COUNCIL DELEGATE

Linda Niessen (2017)
Nova Southeastern University
lniessen@nova.edu

ELECTORATE NOMINATING COMMITTEE (ENC)

Mina Mina (ENC Chair, 2017)
University of Connecticut Health Center
mina@nso1.uchc.edu

Pamela Den Besten (2017)
University of California, San Francisco
pamela.denbesten@ucsf.edu

Mark C. Herzberg (2017)
University of Minnesota
mcherzb@umn.edu

Laurie K. McCauley (2018)
University of Michigan
mccauley@umich.edu

James E. Melvin (2018)
National Institute of Dental and Craniofacial Research/NIH
james.melvin@nih.gov

Renny T. Franceschi (2019)
University of Michigan
rennyf@umich.edu

Mary MacDougall (2019)
University of Alabama at Birmingham
macdouga@uab.edu

Note: Terms end on the last day of the Annual Meeting held in the year given in parentheses.