Pharmaceutical Sciences (S)

SECTION STEERING GROUP
The section steering group comprises the secretary, chair line and members-at-large.

Chair

Peter Wipf (2017)
University of Pittsburgh
pwipf@pitt.edu

Chair-Elect

Lynn Wecker (2017)
University of South Florida
Morsani College of Medicine
lwecker@health.usf.edu

Retiring Chair

Jeanette C. Roberts (2017)
University of Wisconsin
jroberts@pharmacy.wisc.edu

Secretary

William T. Beck (2019)
University of Illinois at Chicago
wtbeck@uic.edu

Members-at-Large

Kathleen M. Giacomini (2017)
University of California, San Francisco
kathy.giacomini@ucsf.edu
Jeanne.powers@ucsf.edu

Donald P. McDonnell (2018)
Duke University School of Medicine
donald.mcdonnell@duke.edu
trena.martelon@duke.edu

Gunda I. Georg (2019)
University of Minnesota
georg@umn.edu

John S. Lazo (2020)
University of Virginia
jsl8f@eservices.virginia.edu

COUNCIL DELEGATE

Barbara N. Timmermann (2017)
University of Kansas
btimmer@ku.edu

ELECTORATE NOMINATING COMMITTEE (ENC)

Jeanette C. Roberts (ENC Chair, 2017)
University of Wisconsin
jroberts@pharmacy.wisc.edu

Barbara S. Beckman (2017)
Tulane University School of Medicine
bbeckman@tulane.edu

Melanie Joy (2017)
University of Colorado
Skaggs School of Pharmacy & Pharmaceutical Sciences
melanie.joy@ucdenver.edu

Jeffrey Aubé (2018)
University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
jaube@unc.edu

Amy M. Barrios (2018)
University of Utah
amy.barrios@utah.edu

Catherine E. Peishoff (2019)
Peishoffc@gmail.com

Rick G. Schnellmann (2019)
Medical University of South Carolina
schnell@musc.edu

Note: Terms end on the last day of the Annual Meeting held in the year given in parentheses.