Pharmaceutical Sciences (S)

SECTION STEERING GROUP
The section steering group comprises the secretary, chair line and members-at-large.

Chair

Lynn Wecker (2018)
University of South Florida Morsani College of Medicine
lwecker@health.usf.edu

Chair-Elect

Richard R. Neubig (2018)    
Michigan State University
rneubig@msu.edu       

Retiring Chair

Peter Wipf (2018)
University of Pittsburgh
pwipf@pitt.edu

Secretary

William T. Beck (2019)
University of Illinois at Chicago
wtbeck@uic.edu

Members-at-Large

Donald P. McDonnell (2018)
Duke University School of Medicine
donald.mcdonnell@duke.edu
trena.martelon@duke.edu

Gunda I. Georg (2019)
University of Minnesota
georg@umn.edu

John S. Lazo (2020)
University of Virginia
jsl8f@eservices.virginia.edu

Carston R. Wagner (2021)
University of Minnesota/Tychon Bioscience,Inc.
wagne003@umn.edu


COUNCIL DELEGATE

Richard E.Taylor (2020)
richard.e.taylor.61@nd.edu


ELECTORATE NOMINATING COMMITTEE (ENC)

Peter Wipf (2018)
University of Pittsburgh
pwipf@pitt.edu

Jeffrey Aubé (2018)
University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
jaube@unc.edu

Amy M. Barrios (2018)
University of Utah
amy.barrios@utah.edu

Catherine E. Peishoff (2019)
peishoffc@gmail.com

Rick G. Schnellmann (2019)
University of Arizona
schnell@pharmacy.arizona.edu

Carolyn A. Buser (2020)
GlaxoSmithKline
carolyn.a.buser-doepner@gsk.com

Emily E. Scott (2020)
University of Michigan
scottee@umich.edu

 


Note: Terms end on the last day of the Annual Meeting held in the year given in parentheses.