Pharmaceutical Sciences (S)

SECTION STEERING GROUP
The section steering group comprises the secretary, chair line and members-at-large.

Chair

Jeanette C. Roberts (2016)
University of Wisconsin
jroberts@pharmacy.wisc.edu

Chair-Elect

Peter Wipf (2016)
University of Pittsburgh
pwipf@pitt.edu

Retiring Chair

Deanna L. Kroetz (2016)
University of California, San Francisco
deanna.kroetz@ucsf.edu

Secretary

William T. Beck (2019)
University of Illinois at Chicago
wtbeck@uic.edu

Members-at-Large

John F. Carpenter (2016)
University of Colorado Denver
john.carpenter@ucdenver.edu

Kathleen M. Giacomini (2017)
University of California, San Francisco
kathy.giacomini@ucsf.edu
Jeanne.powers@ucsf.edu

Donald P. McDonnell (2018)
Duke University School of Medicine
donald.mcdonnell@duke.edu
trena.martelon@duke.edu

Gunda I. Georg (2019)
University of Minnesota
georg@umn.edu

COUNCIL DELEGATE

Barbara N. Timmermann (2017)
University of Kansas
btimmer@ku.edu

ELECTORATE NOMINATING COMMITTEE (ENC)

Deanna L. Kroetz (ENC Chair, 2016)
University of California, San Francisco
deanna.kroetz@ucsf.edu

Stephen V. Frye (2016)
University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
Eshelman School of Pharmacy
svfrye@email.unc.edu

Margaret O. James (2016)
University of Florida
mojames@ufl.edu

Barbara S. Beckman (2017)
Tulane University School of Medicine
bbeckman@tulane.edu

Melanie Joy (2017)
University of Colorado
Skaggs School of Pharmacy & Pharmaceutical Sciences
melanie.joy@ucdenver.edu

Jeffrey Aubé (2018)
University of Kansas
jaube@ku.edu

Amy M. Barrios (2018)
University of Utah
amy.barrios@utah.edu

Note: Terms end on the last day of the Annual Meeting held in the year given in parentheses.