Information, Computing, and Communication (T)

SECTION STEERING GROUP
The section steering group comprises the secretary, chair line and members-at-large.

Chair

Jeannette Wing (2017)
Microsoft
wing@microsoft.com

Chair-Elect

Henry Kautz (2017)
University of Rochester
henry.kautz@gmail.com

Retiring Chair

Carla P. Gomes (2017)
Cornell University
gomes@cs.cornell.edu

Secretary

Julia Gelfand (2017)
University of California, Irvine
jgelfand@uci.edu

Members-at-Large

William Gropp (2017)
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
wgropp@illinois.edu

Justine Cassell (2018)
Carnegie Mellon University
justine@cs.cmu.edu

Nancy Amato (2019)
Texas A&M University
amato@cse.tamu.edu

Carla E. Brodley (2020)
Northeastern University
c.brodley@neu.edu

COUNCIL DELEGATE

Karen R. Sollins (2017)
MIT
Sollins@csail.mit.edu

ELECTORATE NOMINATING COMMITTEE (ENC)

Carla P. Gomes (ENC Chair, 2017)
Cornell University
gomes@cs.cornell.edu

Bonnie C. Carroll (2017)
Information International Associates, Inc.
bcarroll@iiaweb.com

Susan Landau (2017)
Worcester Polytechnic Institute
susan.landau@privacyink.org

Jeffrey Dean (2018)
Google, Inc.
jeff@google.com

Manuela M. Veloso (2018)
Carnegie Mellon University
mmv@cs.cmu.edu

Vasant G. Honavar (2019)
Pennsylvania State University
vhonavar@ist.psu.edu

Adele E. Howe (2019)
Colorado State University
howe@cs.colostate.edu

Note: Terms end on the last day of the Annual Meeting held in the year given in parentheses.