Information, Computing, and Communication (T)

SECTION STEERING GROUP
The section steering group comprises the secretary, chair line and members-at-large.

Chair

Henry Kautz (2018)
University of Rochester
henry.kautz@gmail.com

Chair-Elect

Toby Walsh (2018)
University of New South Wales (Australia)
tw@cse.unsw.edu.au

Retiring Chair

Jeannette Wing (2018)
Microsoft
wing@microsoft.com

Secretary

Julia Gelfand (2021)
University of California, Irvine
jgelfand@uci.edu

Members-at-Large

Justine Cassell (2018)
Carnegie Mellon University
justine@cs.cmu.edu

Nancy Amato (2019)
Texas A&M University
amato@cse.tamu.edu

Carla E. Brodley (2020)
Northeastern University
c.brodley@neu.edu

Marie desJardins (2021)
University of Maryland, Baltimore County
mariedj@umbc.edu


COUNCIL DELEGATE

Bonnie C. Carroll (2020)
Information International Associates/CENDI
bcarroll@iiaweb.com 


ELECTORATE NOMINATING COMMITTEE (ENC)

Jeannette Wing (2018)
Microsoft
wing@microsoft.com

Jeffrey Dean (2018)
Google, Inc.
jeff@google.com

Manuela M. Veloso (2018)
Carnegie Mellon University
mmv@cs.cmu.edu

Vasant G. Honavar (2019)
Pennsylvania State University
vhonavar@ist.psu.edu  

Adele E. Howe (2019)
Colorado State University
howe@cs.colostate.edu

Katy Borner (2020)
Indiana University
katy@indiana.edu

Robin Murphy (2020)
Texas A&M University
robinrmurphy@gmail.com

 


Note: Terms end on the last day of the Annual Meeting held in the year given in parentheses.