Neuroscience (V)

SECTION STEERING GROUP
The section steering group comprises the secretary, chair line and members-at-large.

Chair

Edwin (Ted) Abel (2018)
University of Iowa
ted-abel@uiowa.edu

Chair-Elect

Jacqueline N. Crawley (2018)
University of California, Davis
crawley@ucdavis.edu

Retiring Chair

Don Cleveland (2018)
University of California, San Diego
Ludwig Institute for Cancer Research
Dcleveland@ucsd.edu

Secretary

Marie-Francoise Chesselet (2021)
University of California, Los Angeles
mchesselet@mednet.ucla.edu

Members-at-Large

Allan Basbaum (2018)
University of California, San Francisco
Allan.Basbaum@ucsf.edu

Diane Lipscombe (2019)
Brown University
Diane_lipscombe@brown.edu

Vivian Budnik (2020)
University of Massachusetts Medical School
vivian.budnik@umassmed.edu

John R. Carlson (2021)
Yale University
john.carlson@yale.edu


COUNCIL DELEGATE

Ronald L. Davis (2019)
Scripps Research Institute
RDavis@scripps.edu


ELECTORATE NOMINATING COMMITTEE (ENC)

Don Cleveland (2018)
University of California, San Diego
Ludwig Institute for Cancer Research
Dcleveland@ucsd.edu

Leslie C. Griffith (2018)
Brandeis University
griffith@brandeis.edu

Lori L. Isom (2018)
University of Michigan Medical School
lisom@umich.edu

Kristen M. Harris (2019)
University of Texas at Austin
kmh2249@gmail.com

John H. Morrison (2019)
University of California, Davis
jhmorrison@ucdavis.edu

Karen Hsiao Ashe (2020)
University of Minnesota Twin Cities
Minneapolis Veterans Affairs Medical Center
hsiao005@umn.edu

Catherine E. Carr (2020)
University of Maryland, College Park
cecarr@umd.edu

 


Note: Terms end on the last day of the Annual Meeting held in the year given in parentheses.