Neuroscience (V)

SECTION STEERING GROUP
The section steering group comprises the secretary, chair line and members-at-large.

Chair

Marie-Françoise Chesselet (2016)
University of California, Los Angeles
Mchesselet@mednet.ucla.edu

Chair-Elect

Don Cleveland (2016)
University of California, San Diego
Ludwig Institute for Cancer Research
Dcleveland@ucsd.edu

Retiring Chair

Pat Levitt (2016)
University of Southern California
plevitt@usc.edu

Secretary

Michael Zigmond (2017)
University of Pittsburgh
zigmond@pitt.edu

Members-at-Large

Robert Vassar (2016)
Northwestern University Medical School
r-vassar@northwestern.edu

Joshua R. Sanes (2017)
Harvard University
sanesj@mcb.harvard.edu

Allan Basbaum (2018)
University of California, San Francisco
Allan.Basbaum@ucsf.edu

Diane Lipscombe (2019)
Brown University
Diane_lipscombe@brown.edu

COUNCIL DELEGATE

Harry T. Orr (2016)
University of Minnesota
orrxx002@umn.edu

ELECTORATE NOMINATING COMMITTEE (ENC)

Pat Levitt (ENC Chair, 2016)
University of Southern California
plevitt@usc.edu

William C. Mobley (2016)
University of California, San Diego
williammobley7@gmail.com

Peter L. Strick (2016)
University of Pittsburgh
strickp@pitt.edu

Diane O’Dowd (2017)
Unversity of California, Irvine
dkodowd@uci.edu

Phyllis M. Wise (2017)
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
pmwise@illinois.edu

Leslie C. Griffith (2018)
Brandeis University
griffith@brandeis.edu

Lori L. Isom (2018)
University of Michigan Medical School
lisom@umich.edu

Note: Terms end on the last day of the Annual Meeting held in the year given in parentheses.