Neuroscience (V)

SECTION STEERING GROUP
The section steering group comprises the secretary, chair line and members-at-large.

Chair

Don Cleveland (2017)
University of California, San Diego
Ludwig Institute for Cancer Research
Dcleveland@ucsd.edu

Chair-Elect

Edwin (Ted) Abel (2017)
University of Pennsylvania
abele@sas.upenn.edu

Retiring Chair

Marie-Françoise Chesselet (2017)
University of California, Los Angeles
mchessel@ucla.edu

Secretary

Michael Zigmond (2017)
University of Pittsburgh
zigmond@pitt.edu

Members-at-Large

Joshua R. Sanes (2017)
Harvard University
sanesj@mcb.harvard.edu

Allan Basbaum (2018)
University of California, San Francisco
Allan.Basbaum@ucsf.edu

Diane Lipscombe (2019)
Brown University
Diane_lipscombe@brown.edu

Vivian Budnik (2020)
University of Massachusetts Medical School
vivian.budnik@umassmed.edu

COUNCIL DELEGATE

Ronald L. Davis (2019)
Scripps Research Institute
RDavis@scripps.edu

ELECTORATE NOMINATING COMMITTEE (ENC)

Marie-Françoise Chesselet (ENC Chair, 2017)
University of California, Los Angeles
Mchesselet@mednet.ucla.edu

Diane O’Dowd (2017)
University of California, Irvine
dkodowd@uci.edu

Phyllis M. Wise (2017)
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
pmwise@illinois.edu

Leslie C. Griffith (2018)
Brandeis University
griffith@brandeis.edu

Lori L. Isom (2018)
University of Michigan Medical School
lisom@umich.edu

Kristen M. Harris (2019)
University of Texas at Austin
kmh2249@gmail.com

John H. Morrison (2019)
University of California, Davis
jhmorrison@ucdavis.edu

Note: Terms end on the last day of the Annual Meeting held in the year given in parentheses.