The AAAS Annual Meeting is a widely recognized global science gathering, bringing thousands of scientists, engineers, policymakers, educators, and journalists together to discuss the most recent developments in science and technology.

 
 

Annual Meeting Contact Information

AAAS Meetings
1200 New York Avenue, NW
Washington, DC 20005
Main Phone: 202 326-6450
Main Fax: 202 289-4021
E-mail: meetings@aaas.org

tw  @AAASMeetings
tw  @MeetAScientist
fb  AAAS on Facebook
g+  AAAS on Google+

Sign up for the monthly Annual Meeting Newsletter:



 

 

AAAS Annual Meeting Staff

Tiffany Lohwater
Director of Meetings and Public Engagement
tlohwate@aaas.org

Chris Galione
Sales Manager—Exhibits & Sponsorships
cgalione@aaas.org

Nicole Maylett
Meetings Manager
nmaylett@aaas.org

Cassandra Jones
Program Associate
cjones@aaas.org

Katia Garcia
Associate Editor
kgarcia@aaas.org

Kyla Hsia
Marketing Associate
khsia@aaas.org

Kim Klyberg
Meetings Assistant
kklyberg@aaas.org

Ginger Pinholster
Director, Office of Public Programs
gpinhols@aaas.org

Public Engagement Staff

Family Science Days

Jeanne Braha
Public Engagement Manager
jbraha@aaas.org

Linda Hosler
Program Associate, Public Engagement
lhosler@aaas.org