Dentistry and Oral Health Sciences (R)

SECTION STEERING GROUP
The section steering group comprises the secretary, chair line and members-at-large.

Secretary

Carolyn W. Gibson (2015)
University of Pennsylvania
cgibson@dental.upenn.edu

Retiring Chair

Paul H. Krebsbach (2015)
University of Michigan
paulk@umich.edu

Chair

Luisa A. DiPietro (2015)
University of Illinois at Chicago
Ldipiet@uic.edu

Chair-Elect

Mina Mina (2015)
University of Connecticut Health Center
mina@nso1.uchc.edu

Members-at-Large

Lynne Opperman (2015)
Texas A&M Health Science Center
lopperman@bcd.tamhsc.edu

Christopher H. Fox (2016)
IADR/AADR
cfox@iadr.org

Ichiro Nishimura (2017)
UCLA School of Dentistry
inishimura@dentistry.ucla.edu

Van P. Thompson (2018)
King’s College London Dental Institute
van.thompson@nyu.edu
van.thompson@kcl.ac.uk

COUNCIL DELEGATE

Linda Neissen (2015)
Nova Southeastern University
lniessen@bcd.tamhsc.edu
lniessen98@aol.com

ELECTORATE NOMINATING COMMITTEE (ENC)

Paul H. Krebsbach (ENC Chair, 2015)
University of Michigan
paulk@umich.edu

Anne George (2015)
University of Illinois at Chicago
anneg@uic.edu

J. Timothy Wright (2015)
University of North Carolina
wrightt@dentistry.unc.edu

Paulette Spencer (2016)
University of Kansas
pspencer@ku.edu

Thomas E. Van Dyke (2016)
Forsyth Institute
tvandyke@forsyth.org

Pamela Den Besten (2017)
University of California, San Francisco
pamela.denbesten@ucsf.edu

Mark C. Herzberg (2017)
University of Minnesota
mcherzb@umn.edu

Note: Terms end on the last day of the Annual Meeting held in the years given in parentheses.