History and Philosophy of Science (L)

SECTION STEERING GROUP
The section steering group comprises the secretary, chair line and members-at-large.

Secretary

Mark Largent (2016)
Michigan State University
largent@msu.edu

Retiring Chair

Davis Baird (2015)
Clark University
dbaird@clarku.edu

Chair

Anita Guerrini (2015)
Oregon State University
anita.guerrini@oregonstate.edu

Chair-Elect

Elliott Sober (2015)
University of Wisconsin-Madison
ersober@wisc.edu

Members-at-Large

Sandra D. Mitchell (2015)
University of Pittsburgh
smitchel@pitt.edu

Naomi Oreskes (2016)
Harvard University
oreskes@fas.harvard.edu

Diana K. Buchwald (2017)
Caltech
diana_buchwald@caltech.edu

Roberta L. Millstein (2018)
University of California, Davis
RLMillstein@ucdavis.edu

COUNCIL DELEGATE

Vassiliki Betty Smocovitis (2015)
University of Florida
bsmocovi@ufl.edu

ELECTORATE NOMINATING COMMITTEE (ENC)

Davis Baird (ENC Chair, 2015)
Clark University
dbaird@clarku.edu

Thomas Nickles (2015)
University of Nevada, Reno
nickles@unr.edu

Robert T. Pennock (2015)
Michigan State University
pennock5@msu.edu

Richard M. Burian (2016)
Virginia Tech
rmburian@vt.edu

John Dupré (2016)
University of Exeter, U.K.
j.a.dupre@ex.ac.uk

Heather Douglas (2017)
University of Waterloo
heather.douglas@uwaterloo.ca

Kristine C. Harper (2017)
Florida State University
kcharper@fsu.edu

Note: Terms end on the last day of the Annual Meeting held in the years given in parentheses.