Pharmaceutical Sciences (S)

SECTION STEERING GROUP
The section steering group comprisis the secretary, chair line and members-at-large.

Secretary

M. Guill Wientjes (2015)
Ohio State University
gwientjes@optimumtx.com

Retiring Chair

Kenneth D. Tew (2015)
Medical University of South Carolina
tewk@musc.edu

Chair

Deanna L. Kroetz (2015)
University of California, San Francisco
deanna.kroetz@ucsf.edu

Chair-Elect

Jeanette C. Roberts (2015)
University of Wisconsin
jroberts@pharmacy.wisc.edu

Members-at-Large

John Cashman (2015)
Human BioMolecular Research Inst.
jcashman@hbri.org

John F. Carpenter (2016)
University of Colorado Denver
john.carpenter@ucdenver.edu

Kathleen M. Giacomini (2017)
University of California, San Francisco
kathy.giacomini@ucsf.edu
Jeanne.powers@ucsf.edu

Donald P. McDonnell (2018)
Duke University School of Medicine
donald.mcdonnell@duke.edu
trena.martelon@duke.edu

COUNCIL DELEGATE

Barbara N. Timmermann (2017)
University of Kansas
btimmer@ku.edu

ELECTORATE NOMINATING COMMITTEE (ENC)

Kenneth D. Tew (ENC Chair, 2015)
Medical University of South Carolina
tewk@musc.edu

Ashim Mitra (2015)
Univ. of Missouri-Kansas City School of Pharmacy
mitraA@umkc.edu

James M. Gallo (2015)
Mt. Sinai School of Medicine
james.gallo@mssm.edu

Stephen V. Frye (2016)
University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
Eshelman School of Pharmacy
svfrye@email.unc.edu

Margaret O. James (2016)
University of Florida
mojames@ufl.edu

Barbara S. Beckman (2017)
Tulane University School of Medicine
bbeckman@tulane.edu

Melanie Joy (2017)
University of Colorado
Skaggs School of Pharmacy & Pharmaceutical Sciences
melanie.joy@ucdenver.edu

Note: Terms end on the last day of the Annual Meeting held in the years given in parentheses.