Psychology (J)

SECTION STEERING GROUP
The section steering group comprises the secretary, chair line and members-at-large.

Secretary

Karen Emmorey (2018)
San Diego State University
kemmorey@mail.sdsu.edu

Retiring Chair

Richard N. Aslin (2015)
University of Rochester
aslin@cvs.rochester.edu

Chair

James L. McClelland (2015)
Stanford University
mcclelland@stanford.edu

Chair-Elect

Susan Goldin-Meadow (2015)
University of Chicago
sgsg@uchicago.edu
sgm@uchicago.edu

Members-at-Large

Janice K. Kiecolt-Glaser (2015)
Ohio State University College of Medicine
Janice.kiecolt-glaser@osumc.edu

Susan T. Fiske (2016)
Princeton University
sfiske@princeton.edu

Lynne M. Reder (2017)
Carnegie Mellon University
reder@cmu.edu

Barbara (Bobbie) Spellman (2018)
University of Virginia
bas6g@virginia.edu

COUNCIL DELEGATE

Lewis P. Lipsitt (2015)
Brown University
lewis_lipsitt@brown.edu

ELECTORATE NOMINATING COMMITTEE (ENC)

Richard N. Aslin (ENC Chair, 2015)
University of Rochester
aslin@cvs.rochester.edu

Keith J. Holyoak (2015)
University of California, Los Angeles
holyoak@lifesci.ucla.edu

Sandra R. Waxman (2015)
Northwestern University
s-waxman@northwestern.edu

Morton Ann Gernsbacher (2016)
University of Wisconsin-Madison
MAGernsb@wisc.edu

Judith F. Kroll (2016)
Pennsylvania State University
jfk7@psu.edu

Charles A. Nelson III (2017)
Harvard Medical School
Boston Children's Hospital
Charles.Nelson@childrens.harvard.edu

Elizabeth Anya Phelps (2017)
New York University
liz.phelps@nyu.edu

Note: Terms end on the last day of the Annual Meeting held in the years given in parentheses.