Staff of S&T Policy Fellowships

Part of the AAAS Center of Science, Policy, and Society Programs (CSPSP), the Science & Technology Policy Fellowships® program fosters science and engineering leaders who understand government and policymaking. The staff operates in four functional areas with advisory input from the CSPSP director. Together, we administer the S&T Policy Fellowships in the executive, judicial, and legislative branches of the U.S. Government.

Kristin Barnes
Program Manager, DSD
Programs
kbarnes@aaas.org

Cody Bridges
Senior Project Administrator
Finance & Security
cbridges@aaas.org

Stephanie Byng
Online, Network & Technology Manager
Outreach, Engagement & Communication Systems
sbyng@aaas.org

Olga Francois
Senior Project Director
Outreach, Engagement & Communication Systems
ofrancoi@aaas.org

Kristyn Fusco
Senior Program Coordinator
Programs
kfusco@aaas.org

Eddie Gonzalez
Project Director
Programs
egonzale@aaas.org

 

Robert Harper
Program Manager, HEHS
Programs
rharper@aaas.org

Chitra Kalyandurg
Program Manager, DSD
Programs
ckalyand@aaas.org

Rick Kempinski
Project Director, Executive Branch
Programs
rkempins@aaas.org

Kristina Lawrence
Admin & Operations Associate
Administration
klawrenc@aaas.org

Tamisha Marsh
Program Associate
Programs
tmarsh@aaas.org

Chris McPhaul
Project Director
Finance & Security
cmcphaul@aaas.org

 

Kira Mock
Program Manager, EEA
Programs
kmock@aaas.org

Cynthia R. Robinson
Director
S&T Policy Fellowships
crobinso@aaas.org

Sage Russell
Associate Director
Programs
srussell@aaas.org

Nav Sandhu
Financial Analyst
Finance & Security
nsandhu@aaas.org

Emily Schulte
Senior Project Coordinator
Programs
eschulte@aaas.org

Salaeha Shariff
Project Director
Outreach, Engagement & Communication Systems
sshariff@aaas.org

 

Kat Song
Project Director
Outreach, Engagement & Communications Systems
ksong@aaas.org

Barry Williams
Marketing Associate
Outreach, Engagement & Communications Systems
bwilliam@aaas.org