Statistics (U)

Visit the Statistics Section home page

SECTION STEERING GROUP
The section steering group comprises the secretary, chair line and members-at-large.

Secretary

Jane Pendergast (2015)
University of Iowa
jane-pendergast@uiowa.edu

Retiring Chair

Sally C. Morton (2015)
University of Pittsburgh
scmorton@pitt.edu

Chair

David L. DeMets (2015)
University of Wisconsin-Madison
demets@biostat.wisc.edu

Chair-Elect

Sallie Ann Keller (2015)
Virginia Tech
salliekeller@yahoo.com

Members-at-Large

Alan F. Karr (2015)
RTI International
karr@rti.org

Jessica Utts (2016)
University of California, Irvine
jutts@uci.edu

Joan F. Hilton (2017)
University of California, San Francisco
joan@ucsf.edu

Karen Kafadar (2018)
University of Virginia
kkafadar@virginia.edu

COUNCIL DELEGATE

Linda J. Young (2017)
University of Florida/USDA-NASS
linda.young@nass.usda.gov

ELECTORATE NOMINATING COMMITTEE (ENC)

Sally C. Morton (ENC Chair, 2015)
University of Pittsburgh
scmorton@pitt.edu

Hans-Georg Mueller (2015)
University of California, Davis
mueller@wald.ucdavis.edu

Javier Rojo (2015)
Rice University
jrojo@rice.edu

James L. Rosenberger (2016)
Pennsylvania State University
JLR@psu.edu

Bin Yu (2016)
University of California, Berkeley
binyu@stat.berkeley.edu

Michael Boehnke (2017)
University of Michigan
Boehnke@umich.edu

M. Elizabeth (Betz) Halloran (2017)
University of Washington
Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center
betz@u.washington.edu

Note: Terms end on the last day of the Annual Meeting held in the years given in parentheses.