Chemistry (C)

SECTION STEERING GROUP
The section steering group comprises the secretary, chair line and members-at-large.

Chair

Susan M. Kauzlarich (2019)
University of California, Davis
smkauzlarich@ucdavis.edu

Chair-Elect

Vicki H. Grassian (2019)
University of California, San Diego
vhgrassian@ucsd.edu

Retiring Chair

Karen I. Goldberg, ENC Chair (2019)
University of Pennsylvania
kig@sas.upenn.edu

Secretary

Jeanne M. Robinson (2020)
Los Alamos National Laboratory
jeanne.robinson@lanl.gov

Members-at-Large

Michael P. Doyle (2019)
University of Maryland, College Park
mdoyle3@umd.edu

Judith N. Burstyn (2020)
University of Wisconsin-Madison
burstyn@chem.wisc.edu

Robert G. Bergman (2021)
University of California, Berkeley
rbergman@berkeley.edu
 

Jacquelyn Gervay-Hague (2022)
University of California, Davis
jgervayhague@ucdavis.edu

COUNCIL DELEGATES

Melissa Hines (2019)
Cornell University
melissa.hines@cornell.edu

Teresa Fryberger (2021)
National Academy of Sciences
tfryberger@nas.edu

ELECTORATE NOMINATING COMMITTEE (ENC)

Karen I. Goldberg (2019)
University of Pennsylvania
kig@sas.upenn.edu

Michelle Chang (2019)
University of California, Berkeley
Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
mcchang@berkeley.edu

Mercouri G. Kanatzidis (2019)
Northwestern University
Argonne National Laboratory
m-kanatzidis@northwestern.edu

Nancy E. Levinger (2020)
Colorado State University
Nancy.Levinger@colostate.edu

Tina M. Nenoff (2020)
Sandia National Laboratories
tmnenof@sandia.gov

Jaqueline L. Kiplinger (2021)
Los Alamos National Laboratory
kiplinger@lanl.gov

Elsa Reichmanis (2021)
Georgia Institute of Technology
ereichmanis@chbe.gatech.edu

 

Note: Terms end on the last day of the Annual Meeting held in the year given in parentheses.