Anthropology (H)

SECTION STEERING GROUP
The section steering group comprises the secretary, chair line and members-at-large.

Chair

Agustin Fuentes (2019)
University of Notre Dame
afuentes@nd.edu

Chair-Elect

Susan C. Antón (2019)
New York University
susan.anton@nyu.edu

Retiring Chair

Carol V. Ward (2019)
University of Missouri School of Medicine
wardcv@missouri.edu

Secretary

Karen Strier (2022)
University of Wisconsin-Madison
kbstrier@wisc.edu

Members-at-Large

Joanna Lambert (2019)
University of Colorado Boulder
Joanna.lambert@colorado.edu


Steven R. Leigh (2020)
University of Colorado Boulder
steven.leigh@colorado.edu

Patricia M. Lambert (2021)
Utah State University
patricia.lambert@usu.edu

Kaye E. Reed (2022)
Arizona State University
kaye.reed@asu.edu

COUNCIL DELEGATE

Clark Spencer Larsen (2019)
Ohio State University
Larsen.53@osu.edu

ELECTORATE NOMINATING COMMITTEE (ENC)

Carol V. Ward (2019)
University of Missouri School of Medicine
wardcv@missouri.edu

J. Josh Snodgrass,ENC Chair (2019)
University of Oregon
jjosh@uoregon.edu

Deborah Winslow (2019)
National Science Foundation
dwinslow@nsf.gov

Yohannes Haile-Selassie (2020)
Cleveland Museum of Natural History
yhailese@cmnh.org

Fiona B. Marshall (2020)
Washington University in St. Louis
fmarshal@wustl.edu

Denise F. Su (2021)
Cleveland Museum of Natural History
dsu@cmnh.org

Daniel H. Sandweiss (2021)
University of Maine
daniels@maine.edu

Note: Terms end on the last day of the Annual Meeting held in the year given in parentheses.