Agriculture, Food, and Renewable Resources (O)

SECTION STEERING GROUP
The section steering group comprises the secretary, chair line and members-at-large.

Chair

Sarah Hake (2019)
U.S. Department of Agriculture - Agricultural Research Service
hake@berkeley.edu

Chair-Elect

Alison L. Van Eenennaam (2019)
University of California, Davis
alvaneenennaam@ucdavis.edu

Retiring Chair

Lisa Ainsworth (2019)
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
ainswort@life.illinois.edu

Secretary

Daniel Bush (2020)
Colorado State University
D.Bush@colostate.edu

Members-at-Large

Johanna Schmitt (2019)
University of California, Davis
jschmitt@ucdavis.edu

Mel Oliver (2020)
University of Missouri
Mel.Oliver@ars.usda.gov

Esther van der Knaap (2021)
University of Georgia
EsthervanderKnaap@uga.edu

Karen E. Koch (2022)
University of Florida
kekoch@ufl.edu

COUNCIL DELEGATE

Jennifer L. Tank (2021)
University of Notre Dame
tank.1@nd.edu

ELECTORATE NOMINATING COMMITTEE (ENC)

Lisa Ainsworth (2019)
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
ainswort@life.uiuc.edu

C. Robin Buell (2019)
Michigan State University
buell@msu.edu

Neelima Roy Sinha, ENC Chair (2019)
University of California, Davis
nrsinha@ucdavis.edu

Lydia P. Olander (2020)
Duke University
lydia.olander@duke.edu

Joan K. Lunney (2020)
U.S. Department of Agriculture - Agricultural Research Service
joan.lunney@ars.usda.gov

Vivek Kapur (2021)
Pennsylvania State University
vkapur@psu.edu

Marcia M. Miller (2021)
Beckman Research Institute of City of Hope
mamiller@coh.org

Note: Terms end on the last day of the Annual Meeting held in the year given in parentheses.