Information, Computing, and Communication (T)

SECTION STEERING GROUP
The section steering group comprises the secretary, chair line and members-at-large.

Chair

Toby Walsh (2019)
University of New South Wales (Australia)
tw@cse.unsw.edu.au

Chair-Elect

Joseph Halpern (2019)
Cornell University
halpern@cs.cornell.edu

Retiring Chair

Henry Kautz (2019)
University of Rochester
henry.kautz@gmail.com

Secretary

Andrew Bernat (2021)
Computing Research Association
abernat@cra.org

Members-at-Large

Nancy Amato (2019)
Texas A&M University
amato@cse.tamu.edu

Carla E. Brodley (2020)
Northeastern University
c.brodley@neu.edu

Marie desJardins (2021)
University of Maryland, Baltimore County
mariedj@umbc.edu

Maja J. Matarić (2022)
University of Southern California
mataric@usc.edu


COUNCIL DELEGATE

Bonnie C. Carroll (2020)
Information International Associates/CENDI
bcarroll@iiaweb.com 


ELECTORATE NOMINATING COMMITTEE (ENC)

Henry Kautz (2019)
University of Rochester
henry.kautz@gmail.com

Vasant G. Honavar (2019)
Pennsylvania State University
vhonavar@ist.psu.edu  

James A. Hendler (2019)
Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute
hendler@cs.rpi.edu

Katy Borner (2020)
Indiana University
katy@indiana.edu

Robin Murphy (2020)
Texas A&M University
robinrmurphy@gmail.com

Lydia E. Kavraki (2021)
Rice University
kavraki@rice.edu

Diane L. Souvaine (2021)
Tufts University
diane.souvaine@tufts.edu

 


Note: Terms end on the last day of the Annual Meeting held in the year given in parentheses.