Skip to main content

Health and medicine/Clinical medicine/Medical treatments/Cancer treatments/Radiation therapy/Synchronous radiation

Arthur Bienenstock, associate director of the Wallenberg Research Link at Stanford University and former president of the American Physical Society, is the winner of the 2018 Philip Hauge Abelson Prize given by the American Association for the Advancement of Science.