Skip to main content

Annual Meeting Contact Information

AAAS Meetings
1200 New York Avenue, NW
Washington, DC 20005
Main Phone: 202 326-6450
Main Fax: 202 289-4021
E-mail: meetings@aaas.org

 

Thumbnail

  @AAASMeetings

AAAS Annual Meeting Staff

Andrew Black
Chief of Staff and Chief External Affairs Officer
ablack@aaas.org

Nicole Maylett
Director of Meetings and Special Events
nmaylett@aaas.org

Cassandra Jones
Meetings and Special Events Manager
cjones@aaas.org

Jaime Stevens
Senior Meetings and Special Events Associate
jstevens@aaas.org

Tatevik Sargsyan
Senior Communications Associate, Meetings and Special Events
tsargsyan@aaas.org

Kim Klyberg
Senior Meetings and Special Events Associate
kklyberg@aaas.org

Ashira Greene
Program Associate, Meetings and Special Events
agreene@aaas.org

Jordan Schwartzbach
Meetings and Special Events Associate
jschwartzbach@aaas.org

Katherine Arias
Meetings and Special Events Coordinator
agreene@aaas.org