Skip to main content

FREE WEBINAR | S&T Policy and R&D Funding: A Post-Election Analysis

, ,

Monday, November 14, 2016

2 p.m. Eastern, 11 a.m. Pacific, 7 p.m. UK (GMT), 8 p.m. Central Europe (CET)

Duration: 1 hour

After the Election: What Now for Science Funding and Policy?

Join leading policy experts convened by Science/AAAS to analyze the election results and what they mean for critical S&T issues, including federal R&D funding.

Register now for this informative webinar, moderated by AAAS COO Celeste Rohlfing and featuring former House Science and Technology Committee Chairman Bart Gordon and Natural Resources Defense Council Director of Government Affairs David Goldston, for an insightful discussion of the post-election landscape and what it means for science funding and policy.