Skip to main content

Mani L. Bhaumik Breakthrough of the Year Award Ceremony

1200 New York Avenue NW, Washington, DC

Join the American Association for the Advancement of Science (AAAS) and the Science family of journals for a fireside chat with the winners of the 2023 Mani L. Bhaumik Breakthrough of the Year Award. This year's award recipients are Richard DiMarchi and Lotte Bjerre Knudsen, two scientists who dedicated decades of work towards the research and discovery of the GLP-1 drug class agonist.

Register to attend in person at AAAS headquarters in Washington, D.C.

Or, tune in virtually by viewing the livestream:


Event Contact

Lauren Seligman

Related Focus Areas

Related Scientific Disciplines