Skip to main content

Chemistry (C)

SECTION STEERING GROUP
The section steering group comprises the secretary, chair line and members-at-large.

Chair

Vicki H. Grassian (2020)
University of California, San Diego
vhgrassian@ucsd.edu

Chair-Elect

Angela K. Wilson (2020)
Michigan State University
akwilson@msu.edu

Retiring Chair

Susan M. Kauzlarich (2020)
University of California, Davis
smkauzlarich@ucdavis.edu

Secretary

Jeanne M. Robinson (2020)
Los Alamos National Laboratory
jeanne.robinson@lanl.gov

Members-at-Large

Judith N. Burstyn (2020)
University of Wisconsin-Madison
burstyn@chem.wisc.edu

Robert G. Bergman (2021)
University of California, Berkeley
rbergman@berkeley.edu

Jacquelyn Gervay-Hague (2022)
University of California, Davis
jgervayhague@ucdavis.edu

Cynthia J. Burrows (2023)
University of Utah
burrows@chemistry.utah.edu

COUNCIL DELEGATES

Teresa Fryberger (2021)
National Academy of Sciences
tfryberger@nas.edu

Cynthia K. Larive (2022)
University of California, Santa Cruz
clarive@ucsc.edu

Debra Rolison (2022)
U.S. Naval Research Laboratory
rolison@nrl.navy.mil

ELECTORATE NOMINATING COMMITTEE (ENC)

Susan M. Kauzlarich (2020)
University of California, Davis
smkauzlarich@ucdavis.edu

Nancy E. Levinger (2020 - ENC Chair)
Colorado State University
Nancy.Levinger@colostate.edu

Tina M. Nenoff (2020)
Sandia National Laboratories
tmnenof@sandia.gov

Jaqueline L. Kiplinger (2021)
Los Alamos National Laboratory
kiplinger@lanl.gov

Elsa Reichmanis (2021)
Georgia Institute of Technology
ereichmanis@chbe.gatech.edu

Rebecca J. Abergel (2022)
University of California, Berkeley
abergel@berkeley.edu

Theodore Goodson III (2022)
University of Michigan
tgoodson@umich.edu

Note: Terms end on the last day of the Annual Meeting held in the year given in parentheses.