Skip to main content

Chemistry (C)

SECTION STEERING GROUP
The section steering group comprises the secretary, chair line and members-at-large.

Chair

Peter K. Dorhout (2022)
Iowa State University
dorhout@iastate.edu

Retiring Chair

Angela K. Wilson (2022)
Michigan State University
akwilson@msu.edu

Secretary

Jeanne M. Robinson (2024)
Los Alamos National Laboratory
jeanne.robinson@lanl.gov

Members-at-Large

Jacquelyn Gervay-Hague (2022)
University of California, Davis
jgervayhague@ucdavis.edu

Cynthia J. Burrows (2023)
University of Utah
burrows@chemistry.utah.edu

Julia Chan (2024)
The University of Texas at Dallas
Julia.Chan@utdallas.edu

COUNCIL DELEGATES

Cynthia K. Larive (2022)
University of California, Santa Cruz
clarive@ucsc.edu

Debra Rolison (2022)
U.S. Naval Research Laboratory
rolison@nrl.navy.mil

ELECTORATE NOMINATING COMMITTEE (ENC)

Rebecca J. Abergel (2022)
University of California, Berkeley
abergel@berkeley.edu

Theodore Goodson III (2022)
University of Michigan
tgoodson@umich.edu

Barbara A. Baird (2023)
Cornell University
bab13@cornell.edu

Karen L. Wooley (2023)
Texas A&M University
wooley@chem.tamu.edu

Note: Terms end on the last day of the Annual Meeting held in the year given in parentheses.