Skip to main content

Geology and Geography (E)

Visit our Facebook page for the latest news and information.

SECTION STEERING GROUP
The section steering group comprises the secretary, chair line and members-at-large.

Chair

Suzanne P. Anderson (2022)
University of Colorado
suzanne.anderson@colorado.edu

Retiring Chair

Linda Rowan (2022)
lbifrowan@gmail.com

Secretary

Jere Lipps (2021)
University of California, Berkeley
jlipps@berkeley.edu

Members-at-Large

Emi Ito (2022)
University of Minnesota
eito@umn.edu

Nancy L. Jackson (2023)
New Jersey Institute of Technology
jacksonn@njit.edu

Kam-biu Liu (2024)
Louisiana State University
kliu1@lsu.edu

COUNCIL DELEGATE

Emily M. Klein (2022)
Duke University
ek4@duke.edu

ELECTORATE NOMINATING COMMITTEE (ENC)

Mei-Po Kwan (2022)
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
mkwan@illinois.edu

Lynn M. Resler (2022)
Virginia Tech
resler@vt.edu

Luis A. González (2023)
University of Kansas
luis.a.gonzalez@ku.edu

Adina Paytan (2023)
University of California, Santa Cruz
apaytan@ucsc.edu

Note: Terms end on the last day of the Annual Meeting held in the year given in parentheses.