Skip to main content

Geology and Geography (E)

Visit our Facebook page for the latest news and information.

SECTION STEERING GROUP
The section steering group comprises the secretary, chair line and members-at-large.

Chair

Paul L. Koch (2020)
University of California, Santa Cruz
plkoch@ucsc.edu

Chair-Elect

Linda Rowan (2020)
UNAVCO
rowan@unavco.org

Retiring Chair

Janet Franklin (2020)
University of California, Riverside
janet.franklin@ucr.edu

Secretary

Jere Lipps (2021)
University of California, Berkeley
jlipps@berkeley.edu

Members-at-Large

Paul Baker (2020)
Duke University
pbaker@duke.edu

Kathryn (Kate) Moran (2021)
Ocean Networks Canada
kmoran@uvic.ca

Emi Ito (2022)
University of Minnesota
eito@umn.edu

Nancy L. Jackson (2023)
New Jersey Institute of Technology
jacksonn@njit.edu

COUNCIL DELEGATE

Emily M. Klein (2022)
Duke University
ek4@duke.edu

ELECTORATE NOMINATING COMMITTEE (ENC)

Janet Franklin (2020)
University of California, Riverside
janet.franklin@ucr.edu

Carol P. Harden (2020 - ENC Chair)
University of Tennessee, Knoxville (Retired)
charden@utk.edu

James W.C. White (2020)
University of Colorado Boulder
james.white@colorado.edu

Sally E. Walker(2021)
University of Georgia
swalker@gly.uga.edu

Mary Anne Holmes (2021)
University of Nebraska-Lincoln (Retired)
mholmes2@unl.edu

Mei-Po Kwan (2022)
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
mkwan@illinois.edu

Lynn M. Resler (2022)
Virginia Tech
resler@vt.edu

Note: Terms end on the last day of the Annual Meeting held in the year given in parentheses.