Skip to main content

Anthropology (H)

SECTION STEERING GROUP
The section steering group comprises the secretary, chair line and members-at-large.

Chair

Susan C. Antón (2020)
New York University
susan.anton@nyu.edu

Chair-Elect

Anne Stone (2020)
Arizona State University
acstone@asu.edu

Retiring Chair

Agustin Fuentes (2019)
University of Notre Dame
afuentes@nd.edu

Secretary

Karen Strier (2022)
University of Wisconsin-Madison
kbstrier@wisc.edu

Members-at-Large

Steven R. Leigh (2020)
University of Colorado Boulder
steven.leigh@colorado.edu

Patricia M. Lambert (2021)
Utah State University
patricia.lambert@usu.edu

Kaye E. Reed (2022)
Arizona State University
kaye.reed@asu.edu

Phoebe R. Stubblefield (2023)
University of Florida
phoebes@ufl.edu

COUNCIL DELEGATE

Nathaniel J. Dominy (2022)
Dartmouth College
nathaniel.j.dominy@dartmouth.edu

ELECTORATE NOMINATING COMMITTEE (ENC)

Agustin Fuentes (2010)
University of Notre Dame
afuentes@nd.edu

Yohannes Haile-Selassie (2020 - ENC Chair)
Cleveland Museum of Natural History
yhailese@cmnh.org

Fiona B. Marshall (2020)
Washington University in St. Louis
fmarshal@wustl.edu

Denise F. Su (2021)
Cleveland Museum of Natural History
dsu@cmnh.org

Daniel H. Sandweiss (2021)
University of Maine
daniels@maine.edu

Sharon N. Dewitte (2022)
University of South Carolina
sharon.dewitte@gmail.com

Joan T. Richtsmeier (2022)
Pennsylvania State University
jtr505@gmail.com

Note: Terms end on the last day of the Annual Meeting held in the year given in parentheses.