Skip to main content

Anthropology (H)

SECTION STEERING GROUP
The section steering group comprises the secretary, chair line and members-at-large.

Chair

Anne Stone (2021)
Arizona State University
acstone@asu.edu

Chair-Elect

George Robert Milner (2021)
Pennsylvania State University
ost@psu.edu

Retiring Chair

Susan C. Antón (2021)
New York University
susan.anton@nyu.edu

Secretary

Karen Strier (2022)
University of Wisconsin-Madison
kbstrier@wisc.edu

Members-at-Large

Leslea J. Hlusko (2024)
University of California, Berkeley
hlusko@berkeley.edu

Patricia M. Lambert (2021)
Utah State University
patricia.lambert@usu.edu

Kaye E. Reed (2022)
Arizona State University
kaye.reed@asu.edu

Phoebe R. Stubblefield (2023)
University of Florida
phoebes@ufl.edu

COUNCIL DELEGATE

Nathaniel J. Dominy (2022)
Dartmouth College
nathaniel.j.dominy@dartmouth.edu

ELECTORATE NOMINATING COMMITTEE (ENC)

Jada Benn Torres (2023)
Vanderbilt University
j.benntor@vanderbilt.edu

Sharon N. Dewitte (2022)
University of South Carolina
sharon.dewitte@gmail.com

Lyle W. Konigsberg (2023)
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
lylek@illinois.edu

Joan T. Richtsmeier (2022)
Pennsylvania State University
jtr505@gmail.com

Daniel H. Sandweiss (ENC Chair) (2021)
University of Maine
daniels@maine.edu

Denise F. Su (2021)
Cleveland Museum of Natural History
dsu@cmnh.org

Note: Terms end on the last day of the Annual Meeting held in the year given in parentheses.