Skip to main content

Psychology (J)

SECTION STEERING GROUP
The section steering group comprises the secretary, chair line and members-at-large.

Chair

Deanna M. Barch (2022)
Washington University

Retiring Chair

Morton Ann Gernsbacher (2022)
University of Wisconsin-Madison
MAGernsb@wisc.edu

Secretary

Barbara (Bobbie) Spellman (2022)
University of Virginia
spellman@virginia.edu

Members-at-Large

Kent Berridge (2022)
University of Michigan
berridge@umich.edu

Anthony D. Wagner (2023)
Stanford University
awagner@stanford.edu

Diane M. Mackie (2024)
University of California, Santa Barbara
diane.mackie@psych.ucsb.edu

ELECTORATE NOMINATING COMMITTEE (ENC)

Barbara L. Fredrickson (2022)
University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
blf@unc.edu

Alison Gopnik (2022)
University of California, Berkeley
gopnik@berkeley.edu

Robert M. Nosofsky (2023)
Indiana University
nosofsky@indiana.edu

Suparna Rajaram (2023)
Stony Brook University
suparna.rajaram@stonybrook.edu

Note: Terms end on the last day of the Annual Meeting held in the year given in parentheses.