Skip to main content

Medical Sciences (N)

SECTION STEERING GROUP
The section steering group comprises the secretary, chair line and members-at-large.

Chair

David A. Frank (2022)
Dana-Farber Cancer Institute
David_Frank@dfci.harvard.edu

Retiring Chair

Mary Fedarko Roberts (2022)
Boston College (Retired)
mary.roberts@bc.edu

Secretary

Gillian Air (2021)
University of Oklahoma
gillian-air@ouhsc.edu

Members-at-Large

Katherine Amberson Hajjar (2022)
Weill Cornell Medicine
khajjar@med.cornell.edu

A. Coulombe (2023)
University of Michigan
coulombe@umich.edu

Gabriela K. Popescu (2024)
University at Buffalo
popescu@buffalo.edu

COUNCIL DELEGATES

Channing J. Der (2022)
University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
cjder@med.unc.edu

Thea D. Tlsty (2022)
University of California, San Francisco
Thea.Tlsty@ucsf.edu

ELECTORATE NOMINATING COMMITTEE (ENC)

Valerie P. Opipari (2022)
University of Michigan
vcastle@umich.edu

Andrew I. Schafer (2022)
Weill Cornell Medical College
ais2007@med.cornell.edu

Lewis A. Chodosh (2023)
Perelman School of Medicine at the University of Pennsylvania
chodosh@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Mary Dasso (2023)
National Institute of Child Health and Human Development
dassom@mail.nih.gov

Note: Terms end on the last day of the Annual Meeting held in the year given in parentheses.