Skip to main content

Agriculture, Food, and Renewable Resources (O)

SECTION STEERING GROUP
The section steering group comprises the secretary, chair line and members-at-large.

Chair

Edward S. Buckler (2021)
USDA-ARS
ed.buckler@ars.usda.gov

Chair-Elect

G. Philip Robertson (2021)
Michigan State University
robert30@msu.edu

Retiring Chair

Alison L. Van Eenennaam (2021)
University of California, Davis
alvaneenennaam@ucdavis.edu

Secretary

Elizabeth (Lisa) A. Ainsworth (2024)
University of Illinois
ainswort@illinois.edu

Members-at-Large

Esther van der Knaap (2021)
University of Georgia
EsthervanderKnaap@uga.edu

Karen E. Koch (2022)
University of Florida
kekoch@ufl.edu

Mary Ann Ottinger (2024)
University of Houston
maotting@Central.uh.edu

Neelima R. Sinha (2023)
University of California, Davis
nrsinha@ucdavis.edu

COUNCIL DELEGATE

Jennifer L. Tank (2021)
University of Notre Dame
tank.1@nd.edu

ELECTORATE NOMINATING COMMITTEE (ENC)

Sylvie M. Brouder (2023)
Purdue University
sbrouder@purdue.edu

Catherine W. Ernst (2023)
Michigan State University
ernstc@msu.edu

Isgouhi Kaloshian (2022)
University of California, Riverside
isgouhi.kaloshian@ucr.edu

Vivek Kapur (2021- ENC Chair)
Pennsylvania State University
vkapur@psu.edu

Marcia M. Miller (2021)
Beckman Research Institute of City of Hope
mamiller@coh.org

Chris van Kessel (2022)
University of California, Davis
cvankessel@ucdavis.edu

Note:Terms end on the last day of the Annual Meeting held in the year given in parentheses.