Skip to main content

Agriculture, Food, and Renewable Resources (O)

SECTION STEERING GROUP
The section steering group comprises the secretary, chair line and members-at-large.

Chair

Alison L. Van Eenennaam (2020)
University of California, Davis
alvaneenennaam@ucdavis.edu

Chair-Elect

Edward S. Buckler (2020)
USDA-ARS
ed.buckler@ars.usda.gov

Retiring Chair

Sarah Hake (2020)
U.S. Department of Agriculture
hake@berkeley.edu

Secretary

Daniel Bush (2020)
Colorado State University
D.Bush@colostate.edu

Members-at-Large

Mel Oliver (2020)
University of Missouri
Mel.Oliver@ars.usda.gov

Esther van der Knaap (2021)
University of Georgia
EsthervanderKnaap@uga.edu

Karen E. Koch (2022)
University of Florida
kekoch@ufl.edu

Neelima R. Sinha (2023)
University of California, Davis
nrsinha@ucdavis.edu

COUNCIL DELEGATE

Jennifer L. Tank (2021)
University of Notre Dame
tank.1@nd.edu

ELECTORATE NOMINATING COMMITTEE (ENC)

Sarah Hake (2020- Ex Officio)
U.S. Department of Agriculture
hake@berkeley.edu

Lydia P. Olander (2020)

Duke University
lydia.olander@duke.edu

Joan K. Lunney (2020)
U.S. Department of Agriculture
joan.lunney@ars.usda.gov

Vivek Kapur (2021- ENC Chair)
Pennsylvania State University
vkapur@psu.edu

Marcia M. Miller (2021)
Beckman Research Institute of City of Hope
mamiller@coh.org

Isgouhi Kaloshian (2022)
University of California, Riverside
isgouhi.kaloshian@ucr.edu

Chris van Kessel (2022)
University of California, Davis
cvankessel@ucdavis.edu

Note:Terms end on the last day of the Annual Meeting held in the year given in parentheses.