Skip to main content

Industrial Science and Technology (P)

SECTION STEERING GROUP
The section steering group comprises the secretary, chair line and members-at-large.

Chair

Carl J. Williams (2021)
National Institute of Standards and Technology
carl.williams@nist.gov

Chair-Elect

Ernesto E. Marinero (2021)
Purdue University
eemarinero@purdue.edu

Retiring Chair

Martin Keller (2021)
National Renewable Energy Laboratory
martin.keller@nrel.gov

Secretary

Anice Anderson (2021)
anice_anderson@yahoo.com

Members-at-Large

Kirk H. Schulz (2021)          
Washington State University
kirk.schulz@wsu.edu

J. Stephen (Steve) Rottler (2022)
Sandia National Laboratory (Retired)
srottler6@comcast.net

Sudarsanam Suresh Babu (2023)
University of Tennessee, Knoxville/ Oak Ridge National Laboratory
sbabu@utk.edu

Lizhi Sun (2024)
University of California, Irvine
lsun@uci.edu

COUNCIL DELEGATE

Cammy Abernathy (2021)
University of Florida
caber@eng.ufl.edu

ELECTORATE NOMINATING COMMITTEE (ENC)

Phillip M. Harrington (2021)
BASF Corporation
philip.harrington@basf.com

Anna W. Topol (2021)
IBM Research
atopol@us.ibm.com

Edmund G. Seebauer (2022)
University of Illinois
eseebaue@illinois.edu

Philip Shapira (2022)
University of Manchester/ Georgia Institute of Technology
philip.shapira@pubpolicy.gatech.edu

Vanessa Z. Chan (2023)
University of Pennsylvania School of Engineering and Applied Sciences
vanessazchan@seas.upenn.edu

Anne L. Plant (2023)
National Institute of Standards and Technology
anne.plant@nist.gov

 

Note: Terms end on the last day of the Annual Meeting held in the year given in parentheses.