Skip to main content

Dentistry and Oral Health Sciences (R)

SECTION STEERING GROUP
The section steering group comprises the secretary, chair line and members-at-large.

Chair

Ichiro Nishimura (2022)
University of California, Los Angeles
inishimura@dentistry.ucla.edu

Retiring Chair

Rena N. D'Souza (2022)
University of Utah
rena.dsouza@hsc.utah.edu

Secretary

Russell Taichman (2023)
University of Alabama
Taichman@uab.edu

Members-at-large

Anne George (2022)
University of Illinois at Chicago
anneg@uic.edu

Paul H. Krebsbach (2023)
University of California, Los Angeles
jfransella@dentistry.ucla.edu

Nisha J. D'Silva (2024)
University of Michigan School of Dentistry
njdsilva@umich.edu

COUNCIL DELEGATE

Catherine E. Ovitt (2023)
University of Rochester School of Medicine and Dentistry
Catherine_Ovitt@urmc.rochester.edu

Electorate Nominating Committee (ENC)

Luisa A. DiPietro (2022)
University of Illinois at Chicago
ldipiet@uic.edu

David H. Kohn (2022)
University of Michigan
dhkohn@umich.edu

Linda M. Kaste (2023)
University of Illinois at Chicago College of Dentistry
kaste@uic.edu

Yang Chai (2023)
University of Southern California
ychai@usc.edu

Note: Terms end on the last day of the Annual Meeting held in the year given in parentheses.