Skip to main content

Pharmaceutical Sciences (S)

SECTION STEERING GROUP
The section steering group comprises the secretary, chair line and members-at-large.

Chair

Craig W. Lindsley (2020)
Vanderbilt University
craig.lindsley@vanderbilt.edu

Chair-Elect

Donna M. Huryn (2020)
University of Pittsburgh School of Pharmacy
huryn@pitt.edu

Retiring Chair

Richard R. Neubig (2020)    
Michigan State University
rneubig@msu.edu       

Secretary

William T. Beck (2023)
University of Illinois at Chicago
wtbeck@uic.edu

Members-at-Large

John S. Lazo (2020)
University of Virginia
jsl8f@eservices.virginia.edu

Carston R. Wagner (2021)
University of Minnesota/Tychon Bioscience,Inc.
wagne003@umn.edu

Amy M. Barrios (2022)
University of Utah
amy.barrios@utah.edu

National Cancer Institute/NIH
reillyk@mail.nih.gov

COUNCIL DELEGATE

Richard E.Taylor (2020)
University of Notre Dame
richard.e.taylor.61@nd.edu

ELECTORATE NOMINATING COMMITTEE (ENC)

Richard R. Neubig (2020)
Michigan State University
rneubig@msu.edu       

Carolyn A. Buser (2020)
GlaxoSmithKline
carolyn.a.buser-doepner@gsk.com

Emily E. Scott (2020)
University of Michigan
scottee@umich.edu

John A. Beutler (2021-ENC Chair)
National Cancer Institute/ National Institutes of Health
beutlerj@mail.nih.gov

Jorge A. Iñiguez-Lluhí (2021)
University of Michigan
iniguez@umich.edu

John E. Macor (2022)
Sanofi
john.macor@sanofi.com

Kerry Leigh McPhail (20220
Oregon State University
Kerry.McPhail@oregonstate.edu

Note: Terms end on the last day of the Annual Meeting held in the year given in parentheses.