Skip to main content

Pharmaceutical Sciences (S)

SECTION STEERING GROUP
The section steering group comprises the secretary, chair line and members-at-large.

Chair

Donna M. Huryn (2021)
University of Pittsburgh School of Pharmacy
huryn@pitt.edu

Chair-Elect

Peter J. Houghton (2021)
University of Texas Health Center at San Antonio
HoughtonP@uthscsa.edu

Retiring Chair

Richard R. Neubig (2021)      
Michigan State University
rneubig@msu.edu

Secretary

William T. Beck (2023)
University of Illinois at Chicago
wtbeck@uic.edu

Members-at-Large

Carston R. Wagner (2021)
University of Minnesota/Tychon Bioscience,Inc.
wagne003@umn.edu

Amy M. Barrios (2022)
University of Utah
amy.barrios@utah.edu

Karlyne M. Reilly (2023)
National Cancer Institute/NIH
reillyk@mail.nih.gov

James T. Dalton (2024)
University of Michigan
daltonjt@med.umich.edu

COUNCIL DELEGATE

Patrick M. Woster (2023)
Medical University of South Carolina
woster@musc.edu

ELECTORATE NOMINATING COMMITTEE (ENC)

John A. Beutler (2021)
National Cancer Institute/ NIH
beutlerj@mail.nih.gov

Jorge A. Iñiguez-Lluhí (2021)
University of Michigan
iniguez@umich.edu

John E. Macor (2022)
Sanofi
john.macor@sanofi.com

Kerry Leigh McPhail (2022)
Oregon State University
Kerry.McPhail@oregonstate.edu

Thomas L. Poulos (2023)
University of California, Irvine
poulos@uci.edu

Thomas E. Prisinzano (2023)
University of Kentucky
prisinza@ku.edu

Note: Terms end on the last day of the Annual Meeting held in the year given in parentheses.