Skip to main content

Information, Computing, and Communication (T)

The section steering committee comprises the secretary, chair, nominations/leadership development chair, membership engagement chair, early career representative, non-academic representative, council member and two members-at-large.


Rao Kambhampati (2023)
Arizona State University


Andrew Bernat (2026)
Computing Research Association (Retired)

Nominations/Leadership Development Chair

Marie desJardins (2023)
University of Maryland, Baltimore

Membership Engagement Chair

William Regli (2023)
University of Maryland 

Early Career Representative

Nancy Amato (2023)
University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign

Non-Academic Representative

Ram Siram (2023)
National Institute of Standards and Technology

Council Member

Alex Wolf (2023)
ACM Digital Library 


Sven Koenig (2023)
University of Southern California

Deborah McGuinness (2023)
Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute


Note: Terms end on the last day of the Annual Meeting held in the year given in parentheses.

* Term ends December 31, 2023