Skip to main content

Information, Computing, and Communication (T)

SECTION STEERING GROUP
The section steering group comprises the secretary, chair line and members-at-large.

Chair

Nancy M. Amato (2022)
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
namato@illinois.edu

Retiring Chair

Daniel A. Reed (2022)
University of Utah
dan.reed@utah.edu

Secretary

Andrew Bernat (2021)
Computing Research Association
abernat@cra.org

Members-at-Large

Maja J. Matarić (2022)
University of Southern California
mataric@usc.edu

Deborah L. McGuinness (2023)
Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute
dlm@cs.rpi.edu

Sven Koenig (2024)
University of Southern California
skoenig@usc.edu

COUNCIL DELEGATES

Ed D. Lazowska (2023)
lazowska@cs.washington.edu

Benjamin Kuipers (2023)
University of Michigan
kuipers@umich.edu

ELECTORATE NOMINATING COMMITTEE (ENC)

Eugene Santos Jr. (2022)
Dartmouth College
eugene.santos.jr@dartmouth.edu

Julia M. Gelfand (2023)
University of California, Irvine
jgelfand@uci.edu

Dana S. Nau (2023)
University of Maryland
nau@cs.umd.edu

Note: Terms end on the last day of the Annual Meeting held in the year given in parentheses.