Skip to main content

Information, Computing, and Communication (T)

SECTION STEERING GROUP
The section steering group comprises the secretary, chair line and members-at-large.

Chair

Joseph Halpern (2020)
Cornell University
halpern@cs.cornell.edu

Chair-Elect

Daniel A. Reed (2020)
University of Utah
dan.reed@utah.edu

Retiring Chair

Toby Walsh (2020)
University of New South Wales (Australia)
tw@cse.unsw.edu.au

Secretary

Andrew Bernat (2021)
Computing Research Association
abernat@cra.org

Members-at-Large

Carla E. Brodley (2020)
Northeastern University
c.brodley@neu.edu

Marie desJardins (2021)
Simmons University
marie.desjardins@simmons.edu

Maja J. Matarić (2022)
University of Southern California
mataric@usc.edu

Deborah L. McGuinness (2023)
Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute
dlm@cs.rpi.edu

COUNCIL DELEGATE

Bonnie C. Carroll (2020)
Information International Associates/CENDI
bcarroll@iiaweb.com

ELECTORATE NOMINATING COMMITTEE (ENC)

Toby Walsh (2020)
University of New South Wales (Australia)
tw@cse.unsw.edu.au

Katy Borner (2020)
Indiana University
katy@indiana.edu

Robin Murphy (2020)
Texas A&M University
robinrmurphy@gmail.com

Lydia E. Kavraki (2021)
Rice University
kavraki@rice.edu

Diane L. Souvaine (2021)
Tufts University
diane.souvaine@tufts.edu

Eugene Santos Jr. (2022 -ENC Chair)
Dartmouth College
eugene.santos.jr@dartmouth.edu

Tandy Warnow (2022)
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
warnow@illinois.edu

Note: Terms end on the last day of the Annual Meeting held in the year given in parentheses.