Skip to main content

Statistics (U)

Visit the Statistics Section home page

SECTION STEERING GROUP
The section steering group comprises the secretary, chair line and members-at-large.

Chair

Leonard A. Stefanski (2022)
North Carolina State University
stefansk@ncsu.edu

Retiring Chair

Rebecca W. Doerge (2022)
Carnegie Mellon University
rwdoerge@andrew.cmu.edu; 
srv@andrew.cmu.edu

Secretary

Dan Nettleton (2024)
Iowa State University
dnett@iastate.edu

Members-at-Large

Hongzhe Li (2022)
University of Pennsylvania
hongzhe@upenn.edu

Victoria Stodden (2023)
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
vcs@stodden.net

Joseph W. Hogan (2024)
Brown University
jwh@brown.edu

COUNCIL DELEGATE

Nancy Reid (2023)
University of Toronto (Canada)
reid@utstat.utoronto.ca

ELECTORATE NOMINATING COMMITTEE (ENC)

Jennifer L. Clarke (2022)
University of Nebraska-Lincoln
jclarke3@unl.edu

Richard D. De Veaux (2022)
Williams College
rdeveaux@williams.edu

Sharon-Lise Normand (2023)
Harvard Medical School
sharon@hcp.med.harvard.edu

Elizabeth Stuart (2023)
Johns Hopkins University Bloomberg School of Public Health
estuart@jhsph.edu

Note: Terms end on the last day of the Annual Meeting held in the year given in parentheses.