Skip to main content

AAAS Science and Technology Policy Yearbook 2003 Title Page

Albert H. Teich
Stephen D. Nelson
Stephen J. Lita
Amanda E. Hunt

Committee on Science, Engineering,
and Public Policy

American Association for the
Advancement of Science

AAAS Science and Technology Policy Yearbook 2003, Albert H. Teich, Stephen D. Nelson, Stephen J. Lita, Amanda E. Hunt, editors, 2003. CD-ROM: $9.00.

To order the CD-ROM, please contact the AAAS Distribution Center. Orders must be prepaid by check or accompanied by purchase order payable to AAAS. Address: AAAS Distribution Center, P.O. Box 521, Annapolis Junction, MD 20701. For VISA / Mastercard orders call 1-800-222-7809 (8:30 AM – 5:00 PM ET). Fax orders to 301-206-9789.