Staff of S&T Policy Fellowships

Part of the AAAS Center of Science, Policy, and Society Programs (CSPSP), the Science & Technology Policy Fellowships program fosters science and engineering leaders who understand government and policymaking. The staff operates in four functional areas -- Administration, Finance & Security, Programs, and Outreach, Engagement & Communications Systems -- with advisory input from the CSPSP director and senior policy advisor. Together, we administer the S&T Policy Fellowships in the executive, judicial, and legislative branches of the U.S. Government.

Eric Albers
Associate Program Director
Administration and Management
ealbers@aaas.org

Chris Archbold
Financial Analyst I
Finance and Security
carchbol@aaas.org

Cynthia Bernardez
Program Manager
Programs
cbernardez@aaas.org

Cody Bridges
Senior Project Administrator
Finance and Security
cbridges@aaas.org

Stephanie Byng
Team Lead/Business Analyst
Administration and Management
sbyng@aaas.org

Zachary Everett
Senior Program Associate
Outreach, Engagement & Communication Systems
zeverett@aaas.org

 

Olga Francois
Senior Project Director
Outreach, Engagement & Communication Systems
ofrancoi@aaas.org

Ryan Gallasch
Program Manager
Programs
rgallasch@aaas.org

Isabella Lucy
Intern
Outreach, Engagement & Communication Systems
ilucy@aaas.org

Travis Maiers
Program Associate
Professional Development
tmaiers@aaas.org

Jessica Menjivar
Business Analyst II
Administration and Management
jmenjivar@aaas.org

Kira Mock
Program Manager
Programs
kmock@aaas.org

 

Melissa Morris
Project Director
Professional Development
mmorris@aaas.org

Olivia Payne
Project Director
Programs
opayne@aaas.org

Jennifer Pearl
Director
jpearl@aaas.org

Christine Rovner
Program Manager
Programs
crovner@aaas.org

Emily Schulte
Program Operations Manager 
Programs
eschulte@aaas.org

Kat Song
Project Director
Outreach, Engagement & Communications Systems
ksong@aaas.org

 

Anthony Spain
Grants and Finance Administrator
Finance and Security
aspain@aaas.org

Michael Wheeler
Senior Program Associate
Management and Administration
mwheeler@aaas.org

Position Available
Project Director
Outreach, Engagement & Communications Systems