Providing scientists and scientific institutions with the resources they need
to have meaningful conversations with the public.

Workshop Facilitators

AAAS Communicating Science Workshop Facilitators

Stacey Baker
Progam Associate

Emily Therese Cloyd
Project Director, Public Engagement

Erin Heath
Associate Director of Government Relations

Elana Kimbrell
Communication Program Officer

Mary Catherine Longshore
Program Associate

Gemima Philippe
Communication Associate