Contact Us

For general inquiries about the Center for Public Engagement and its programs, including if you would like to request a speaker, please email public_engagement@aaas.org.

Center Staff

Tiffany Lohwater
Chief Communications Officer
Director of the Office of Public Programs
tlohwate@aaas.org

Emily Therese Cloyd
Project Director, Public Engagement
ecloyd@aaas.org

Stacey Baker
Public Engagement Associate
sbaker@aaas.org

Elana Kimbrell
Communication Program Officer
ekimbrel@aaas.org

Mary Catherine Longshore
Public Engagement Associate
mlongshore@aaas.org

Gemima Philippe
Communication Associate
gphilippe@aaas.org

Jessica Bates
Public Engagement Administrative Support Specialist
jobates@aaas.org