Skip to main content

For general inquiries about the Center for Public Engagement and its programs, including if you would like to request a speaker, please email

Center Staff

Tiffany Lohwater
Chief Communications Officer
Director of the Office of Public Programs

Emily Therese Cloyd
Director, Center for Public Engagement with Science and Technology

Stacey Baker
Program Associate

Rebekah Corlew
Project Director, Public Engagement

Elana Kimbrell
Communication Program Officer

Jennifer Hathorn
Administrative Support Specialist

Mary Catherine Longshore
Senior Program Associate

Gemima Philippe
Communication Associate