Skip to main content

For general inquiries about the Center for Public Engagement and its programs, including if you would like to request a speaker, please email public_engagement@aaas.org.

Center Staff

Tiffany Lohwater
Chief Communications Officer
Director of the Office of Public Programs
tlohwate@aaas.org

Emily Therese Cloyd
Project Director, Public Engagement
ecloyd@aaas.org

Stacey Baker
Program Associate
sbaker@aaas.org

Elana Kimbrell
Communication Program Officer
ekimbrel@aaas.org

Jennifer Hathorn
Administrative Support Specialist
202-326-6712
jhathorn@aaas.org

Mary Catherine Longshore
Program Associate
mlongshore@aaas.org

Gemima Philippe
Communication Associate
gphilippe@aaas.org