Skip to main content

Staff of S&T Policy Fellowships

Part of the AAAS Office of Science, Policy and Society Programs (OSPSP), the Science & Technology Policy Fellowships (STPF) program fosters science and engineering leaders who understand government and policymaking. Staff operate in four functional areas -- Administration, Finance & Security, Programs, and Outreach, Engagement & Communications Systems. Together, we administer STPF fellowships in the executive, judicial and legislative branches of the U.S. Government.